Honest Grapes Reviews

4.80 Rating 186 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Honest Grapes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Honest Grapes Reviews

About Honest Grapes:

Quality and value from independent growers - a refreshing new wine marketplace.

Honest Grapes began with a mix of wine enthusiasts, wine professionals, and friends seeking a good selection of great value, quality wines, at prices that are fair and equitable both for the customers and for the producers.

We also wanted a website that had a community feel with fun social tasting events: a back-to-basics, no nonsense, exciting approach to such a glorious product.

The result is Honest Grapes - the quality wine marketplace. We’re pretty proud of be a part of it and we rather hope you will be too.

Visit Website

Phone:

02036031646

Email:

info@honestgrapes.co.uk

Location:

Suite 104, Access Storage 141-157 Acre Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Honest Grapes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice wines, efficient service. A good choice to pick from.
Posted 1 year ago
very good product with an excellent price/quality ratio
Posted 1 year ago
Great Wines at good price.
Posted 1 year ago
The product (Don Perignon 2008) was delivered quickly and arrived in perfect condition. The price was excellent.

Had the bottle at the weekend and everyone loved it. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
There were only 3 on-line suppliers of the wine I wanted to buy. I went with Honest Grape because their website was the easiest to use with the clearest information. Having received my wine I am especially pleased to have chosen them as the whole experience from purchase to delivery has been excellent - fast, efficient and trouble free. I will use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Can’t fault the service I received from Honest Grapes my order was dispatched promptly and very securely packed in rock solid professional packaging.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent selection of wine, I contacted Honest Grapes wanting a selection of wines for myself and they supplied a mixed case of white rose and red within my given budget. I also wanted a good bottle of red wine to give as a special birthday present to a friend, They supplied a perfect bottle which delighted it’s discerning recipient. Excellent price, Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
This was a gift. It arrived within two days and the recipient was delighted.
The service from Honest Grapes was excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Good wine at very attractive prices, backed up by excellent customer service and delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Just perfect ๐Ÿ‘
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service. Champagne delicious and delivered on time! Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
I love being a Premier Crew member of Honest Grapes giving me access to such carefully selected and unique wines as well as access to producers of such special wines through their events. The personal touch and advice is excellent and helping me to grow a confidence with a collection of truly gorgeous wines.
Posted 1 year ago
We love Tom and with very few exceptions your wines are always exceptional. However they are expensive and you do have a habit of bombarding your customers with emails which can get exhausting.
Posted 1 year ago
A great small company with big ideas - good events, personal service and some wines I love. Keep up the good work team!
Posted 1 year ago
Support them: Win/Win.
Posted 1 year ago
Interesting wine and great events.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with prompt service & timely responses to my online issues - well done & good luck for the future!
Posted 1 year ago
Love this team, they are straight forward and incredibly helpful in sourcing wines I like or recommending others that are similar. They really are in it for the love of wine and not to make a quick buck at every possible opportunity. Very refreshing company who practice their honest motto.
Posted 1 year ago
There was a minor hiccup, which -more importantly-was efficiently resolved.
Top notch customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Honest Grapes is rated 4.80 based on 186 reviews