HomeValue.us.org Reviews

2.69 Rating 94 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend HomeValue.us.org
Visit Website

Phone:
1-866-605-0312

Email:
manager@homevalue.us.org

Location:
1201 N Orange St Ste 700

Categories:
Business & Office
Home Sales And Renting

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate HomeValue.us.org ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"This was a waste of time!! I needed prior sales data and property values over prior years I will go to tax records and get the information on my own. what a waste of time!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I made my review and the link www.support@memberreportaccess.com cannot be found to receive the $10 gift card from Amazon. Poor way to drum up reviews!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Failed to note that there are two bathrooms and two decks. House was bumped two feet all around from main blueprints, making it larger than they show. Also have a 12'x 14' four seasons room added behind living room. It has a skylight added."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"How can they claim to give a very accurate report when they DO NOT even know the number of bedroom's nor any improvement we've made. This is a joke! I'm a professional carpenter of 37 years & could drive by a house & do a better job than they did. Ever Real Estate company that contacts me will be put into SPAM. Every piece of mail from the Real Estate Company's will be SHREDDED!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"It gave me an estimate on the value of the home."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"In 1996, the cost to build this home totaled $1236. In 1999, I purchased it for $970. Report indicates current "home price" of $764 i.e. 38% below original cost, and 21% below purchase price. I invested about $110 in improvements 9 years ago. My homeowners insurance coverage is $869, i.e. cost to reconstruct, excluding land which has a very expansive marsh view of thousands of acres. This a very desirable, gated resort community on an island outside of Savannah, GA. In 2016, the dominant real estate agency here indicated an offering price of $1150. There seems to be a serious disconnect between your algorithm-derived value and the estimated "real world" value for this property. I am very aware of wishful thinking, but the "home price" is quite misleading The best I can say about the report is that it's a starting point."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was no table to find information on the first address I searched but was pleased with the info provided on my second attempt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"You had wrong sq ft, and number of bathrooms."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Report has several errors, sq. ft. is low and there are 3 full baths to name two."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"gave me basic information with no hassle"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you for providing me with the information. I wondered what my house was priced at and I think they did a good job of showing it. However FYI It has 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was satisfied with quick response time; however, more information was not included on higher levels of education in the area (e.g. high school and college)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"got some of information need it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was a good place to get an estimate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"found it to be quite helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good pictures"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
".........................."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"House has 3 full bathrooms, not 1 !"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was okay, report seems outdated, could not tell how many bedrooms."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Your value was good. your current knowledge of the house is out of date."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HomeValue.us.org is rated 2.69 based on 94 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This