HomeValue.us.org Reviews

4.46 Rating 1,026 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend HomeValue.us.org
Visit Website

Phone:
1-866-605-0312

Email:
manager@homevalue.us.org

Location:
1201 N Orange St Ste 700

Categories:
Business & Office
Home Sales And Renting

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate HomeValue.us.org ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The review was very good, coming in at higher than what we anticipated. They were extremely thorough and had all their facts straight."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Needed current values of owned property and the records were accurate. Recommend using this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to use and fair value on home."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"vg price,and info"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"it gave me a good idea of what my property is really worth"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First time using it. So far the report is easy and pretty detailed for a quick guide to help with research."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"finding out about price of the home and whats around the area.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It was fast and easy to view."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Home value gave me all the information that I was looking for and was quick and easy to use. The information was easy to read and user friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to do and amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It was great to see the new estimated value of the home. Better than I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"the site was easy to use Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"it didn't tell me what I wanted....it was very complete."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"easy to access the information"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"gave me perspective on home values in my area"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The information was informative and useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Not applicable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"gave me up to date information of value of my home"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David Heddens
Unverified Reviewer
"It provided a proactive home inspection before ever looking at it. The web site in my town doesn't do that. Very nice to have going in to look at a property."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It gave me the value of my home. But did not list proper owner or previous owner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
HomeValue.us.org is rated 4.46 based on 1,026 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This