Hometogo GmbH (UK) Reviews

4.56 Rating 495 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Hometogo GmbH (UK)
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
Read Hometogo GmbH (UK) Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Perleberger Str. 42a10559 Berlin

Write Your review

Tell us how Hometogo GmbH (UK) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My wife and I used Hometogo in December when we went to Bergerac. It was so useful being able to compare a variety of sites, from the big names down to the smaller local sites, which I’m not sure I’d have seen unless I used hometogo. Five stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am very pleased with my experience using Hometogo. It saved me a lot of time and money booking my last holiday. I will definitely be using it again for my next holiday and I recommend everyone checks it out!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Used hometgo for a ski trip in January and was very satisfied with the chalet we stayed in. Was useful to compare many sites, and ended up finding something from a smaller local website (mediahols). Not sure if that property would have been on any other webiste? Will use again for my next trip!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, easy to use and effective. After a few seconds I got all options instead of checking every website separately. Great service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great app all round :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
thank you very much for your help it was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very impressed with company. All finalised with no problems. Called office and they were very helpful. Will definitely pass this imformation to friends and family looking for a holiday. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy site to use, loads of options for best choice. Only drawback, each time you do a different search you lose your filters so have to redo them. Be good if this could be sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick and easy to book
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found home2go perfect for my short getaway accommodation, we originally had a problem but it was handled quickly and professionally, will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and trouble free from start to finish. Used many times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very cool website!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
You can even find a place specifically for fishing enthusiasts!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Happy to recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
this site has millions of offers and it's super easy to find what you're looking for!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I found the best flat on HomeToGo. It had modern decorations, a sauna and a huge balcony! We loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Renting a perfect flat just got a lot simpler. HomeToGo has pretty much all the providers out there, including AirBnB
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I absolutely love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
No complaints for the entire process. Booking, paying, everything was so simple!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
great prices, simple, clear UX, uncomplicated and caring customer service. The best site ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hometogo GmbH (UK) is rated 4.56 based on 495 reviews