Home House Buyers Reviews

4.90 Rating 20 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Home House Buyers
The team at Home House buyers was brilliant. They made selling our home hassle free and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Couldn’t recommend this company anymore, polite professionalism from the first phone call to the completion of the sale. Nothing was too much and they were forever keeping me up to date with what was happening with the sale. If you want a no hassle sale with great customer service these guys are the people to go to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I received an exceptional service from home house buyers. They made the process seamless and took all the stress away from selling a property quickly. I would highly recommend using home house buyers as they didn’t just buy my property, they went over and beyond to make sure that I had somewhere to live afterwards. A very genuinely company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really good service. Was struggling to sell my property gave them a call and all dealt with efficiently. I’d been in touch with a couple of other companies however home house buyers were by far the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with the service offered, did what they said they would and on time, would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Professional staff . Made the whole process stress free
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very honest guys, helpful and the highest offer I received, even with our very difficult situation. Thank you very much guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I decided to sell my property through Home House Buyers as the sale arranged through my Estate Agent had fallen through after a number of months. Home House buyers came recommended to me as a trusted House Buyer who would give a fair valuation, honest and straight forward advice and complete the purchase in a quick timescale. The sale was agreed at less than my previous sale but they paid my legal fees and the sale completed quickly and on time which was very important to me. Overall I am happy with their service, Scott and Dax are professional property experts who gave me good advice and I would highly recommend their services if you have a house to sell.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Service quick and professional thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I called up to get a price for my property. I didn't end up selling but the service I received was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, competed within 31 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great company to deal with, with no hidden fees and transparent service! Would highly recommend! A special thank you to Chris who helped and informed me every step of the way. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic company can not recommend them enough, purchased my property while I was overseas everything went to plan and the money was in my account on the day they promised. Great service by great people!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I dealt with Dax who was very helpful, friendly and polite. Although I was indecisive he was patient and understanding and I never felt pressured. He was a true gentleman.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Needed to sell quickly, so chose Home House Buyers. Superb service by a great team of people, who not only did everything for me but were particularly kind in the circumstances. I would highly recommend Chris and his team.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I contacted Home House Buyers because i needed to sell my old btl property. A gentleman called Chris talked me through the process, then a couple of hours later gave me a reasonable offer. They paid all of the fees and completed in about 3 weeks. Chris was great during the whole process thank you. Cathrine
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you to Home House Buyers and the team for buying my property to enable myself and my husband to move abroad. We were on the market for sometime before trying home house buyers with no offers on our property we decided to try this route. Yes we accepted a lower offer than what we were on the market for but this gave us the freedom to move on with our lives. Thank you Chris for the great service. All the best Anna & Terry
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
HHB were great from start to finish, and met the very tight deadlines we required following our Inheritance.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I spoke to a few different companies regarding the quick sale of my house and found Home House Buyers to be friendly though very proffetional. They talked me throught the process and a time scale of when I could expect to complete, also with the confidence of having to pay no fees, it was a pain free experience. I would use their services again and highly recommend them to anyone needing a to sell there house quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Needed an offer for my house. Friendly knowledgable staff. I decided not to sell in the end as lost my onward purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Home House Buyers is rated 4.90 based on 20 reviews