Home House Buyers Reviews

4.80 Rating 10 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Home House Buyers
Great service, competed within 31 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great company to deal with, with no hidden fees and transparent service! Would highly recommend! A special thank you to Chris who helped and informed me every step of the way. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic company can not recommend them enough, purchased my property while I was overseas everything went to plan and the money was in my account on the day they promised. Great service by great people!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I dealt with Dax who was very helpful, friendly and polite. Although I was indecisive he was patient and understanding and I never felt pressured. He was a true gentleman.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Needed to sell quickly, so chose Home House Buyers. Superb service by a great team of people, who not only did everything for me but were particularly kind in the circumstances. I would highly recommend Chris and his team.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I contacted Home House Buyers because i needed to sell my old btl property. A gentleman called Chris talked me through the process, then a couple of hours later gave me a reasonable offer. They paid all of the fees and completed in about 3 weeks. Chris was great during the whole process thank you. Cathrine
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you to Home House Buyers and the team for buying my property to enable myself and my husband to move abroad. We were on the market for sometime before trying home house buyers with no offers on our property we decided to try this route. Yes we accepted a lower offer than what we were on the market for but this gave us the freedom to move on with our lives. Thank you Chris for the great service. All the best Anna & Terry
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
HHB were great from start to finish, and met the very tight deadlines we required following our Inheritance.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I spoke to a few different companies regarding the quick sale of my house and found Home House Buyers to be friendly though very proffetional. They talked me throught the process and a time scale of when I could expect to complete, also with the confidence of having to pay no fees, it was a pain free experience. I would use their services again and highly recommend them to anyone needing a to sell there house quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Needed an offer for my house. Friendly knowledgable staff. I decided not to sell in the end as lost my onward purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Home House Buyers is rated 4.80 based on 10 reviews