Homefront Products Reviews

4.8 Rating 221 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Homefront Products
4.8
Based on 221 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Homefront Products Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
have only given this a four star even though the product works great, i feel the connection for the temperature control that connects to the blanket could have been longer, would certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Does what it should do keep you warm
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a replacement 4 pin connection lead for their first class electric blanket which arrived within 3 days. The new one has been updated and very easy to operate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have been the using the Homefront heated throw for 10 years. It's excellent. When the controller became worn out I was delighted I was was able to buy a new one rather than ac compeltely new throw. Saved on landfill and cost. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My old electric blanket was the same idea, 2 parts with different heat settings. I’ve tried for nearly a year and couldn’t find one, until I saw this. It fits my electric bed mattress exactly and the fleece feels very luxurious. All this and an excellent price too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
1st class service, very quick after ordering and worked perfectly when attached to blanket saved buying a new one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Items as described. Good quality. Well packaged and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous electric blanket ! It covers side to side and top to bottom and beautifully warm , no cold spots . I’d looked at lots of various blankets but the was the only one which had a fleece top , meaning it felt soft and warm , no wires poking through. It was also good value , a lot less than some others , I highly recommend this blanket , you won’t be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely item Good quality Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Contact number asked quickly, professionally and with knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I bought the king size fleece electric blanket last year for my husband who has problems with his feet and needed it leaving on all night to sooth them, it was great, but when we started using it this winter it keeps switching itself to different settings. I always put it on full for 30 mins before going to bed then turn it down to number 2 for the rest of the night just so it keeps his feet warm. However I am finding that I am having to check it several times in the night because it either switches off or turns itself to full for 1 hour! Not sure what that is about but it's a bit worrying and I could really do without the deprivation of sleep. Any advise would be appreciated. Angela Wilde.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with this product, so comfortable to get into bed. My husband likes it hot but I prefer warm, so the dual controls make it ideal for us. We were so impressed with this blanket that have also purchased it for my elderly Mum. Do not hesitate, this is a great buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant product - have now bought several of the dual control blankets as gifts. Everyone has been very happy with them. Would recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought this heated throw for my Mum as I already have one myself. It does a great job of keeping me cosy on an evening and Mum is equally happy with hers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
brilliant service from A to Z delivered to the door two days after ordering A timely Xmas present for a family member
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Worked perfectly. Quick and easy to find on the website and arrived very quickly. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The electric blanket I ordered as a Christmas present was delivered very quickly and I understand it was very well received and enjoyed! Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Homefront Products is rated 4.8 based on 221 reviews