Homefront Products Reviews

4.8 Rating 221 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Homefront Products
4.8
Based on 221 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Homefront Products Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and price
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bought electric blanket from Homefront. Kept up to date re delivery well and arrived quickly. Blanket fits well and is as described. Don't think it heats up as high as previously blanket but happy with max temp.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This is my first purchase from homefront.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
good electric blanket
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Punctual delivery at an excellent price
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
A bit steep for the delivery charge but very pleased with the blanket …
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very fast delivery and excellent product. One small problem was rectified very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Arrived quite quickly and product was as ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The heated blanket itself isn't the best I've ever come across, but gosh, what splendid customer service. Cannot be bettered and so helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This is the best electric blanket we have ever had. It fits the bed perfect with a skirt to keep it in place. It heats both sides independently as does it heat your upper body and feet independently. The fleece is luxurious and adds to a warm cosy sleep. We both love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Couldn’t live without my electric blanket! This is 2nd one I’ve bought as wanted one for guest room too
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Extremely satisfied with purchase of Homefront Premium fitted luxury fleece double electric blanket. The blanket benefits from a fast warm up, full mattress area covered and has 9 heat settings to multiple zones, both side to side and torso/legs being able to be set independently. Furthermore it is kept in place by a deep skirt that negates the use of ties. A adjustable timer completes the item. Thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great product! Lightweight so easy to move around. Excellent for a single person who wants to get a small amount of washing dry. I always dry the clothes outside first and i find it ideal for completing the drying process.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This is the third under blanket heater we have bought from Homefront. Very happy with the product and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I am delighted with my electric clothes airer which is useful addition to my life! The price was excellent and the delivery worked well. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Haven’t used it yet apart from making sure it works so cannot really comment but the whole buying process went extremely well and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The Black Spots have been on this glass fiber canopy (25ftX7ft) for many years, sprayed Roof Cleaner on as instructed left if for 1hr, washed it off, excellent job, good as new. Thank you. Dougie Ross.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Positive so far though not used much yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I only needed to replace one of the control units for our double electric blanket. The website was helpful in that I found a replacement, at a sensible price . . . but the free delivery didn't apply to Norther Ireland. By the time delivery had been added to the invoice, the price had doubled, maybe even more than doubled. Does it really cost over £15 to ship a controller costing around £15? Of course not. I got it sent, free shipping, to a friend's house in England & then paid him £5-50 to cover the shipping to Northern Ireland.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service and the item I bought was perfect I am very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Homefront Products is rated 4.8 based on 221 reviews