Home Estate Agents Reviews

4.84 Rating 391 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Home Estate Agents
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read Home Estate Agents Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Estate Agents made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and communication throughout purchase process.
Posted 4 months ago
The team at Home Monton office were quite simply outstanding during my recent house sale. Due to Covid19, the sale took a long time to go through and Home most certainly went "above and beyond the call of duty" on a number of occasions to keep things moving and keep me informed. When the say they will call you back - they do exactly that at the time promised. That in itself is a rarity these days. From the first contact they proved to be friendly, very knowledgeable and offered valuable advice freely. From the viewing visit to the details going live was 1 day, which was great. The house sold within a couple of weeks and they handled viewings safely for me. I cannot recommend them enough. Superb service and nice people. Thank you Home!
Posted 4 months ago
Great experiance letting a shared property from the Home Estate Agents. The team were friendly, professional, approachable and responded promptly to any queries or issues. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service.
Posted 4 months ago
We recently secured a flat with Home Estate Agents. Nathan Hughes was fantastic throughout the process. Excellent communication and a genuinely nice bloke.

Highly recommended!
Posted 4 months ago
Very friendly and helpful! Made the purchase of my home very stress-free!
Posted 4 months ago
We sold through Home in 2014 which was a fantastic journey. We had a decision to make in 2020 in terms of selling or moving again vs doing work on our current property. Stephen talked us through the selling option and gave us some good advice in regards the slightly better option to stay and do the work. Stephen is all about customer is King and making sure customers are happy and not just about selling to make money. We will always use Home when need to think about moving again.
Posted 4 months ago
Bought my first home through HOME- couldn't recommend them enough.
Nick and his team went out of their way to communicate and put me at ease throughout the whole process.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service as always must be the number 1 estate agent 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional and knowledgable
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful 👍
Posted 4 months ago
All information and guidance i needed given during valuation. Good follow up contact. Feel confident Home will be best choice to sell property.
Posted 4 months ago
Professional and efficient. Friendly. Stephen Groves very helpful and polite. Would reccomend this estate agent team.
Posted 4 months ago
All the staff were very efficient professional friendly and easy to deal with. Would definitely recommend them.
Posted 4 months ago
Really poor service. Long drawn out purchase. Lots of different staff calling me for updates. Glad I didn’t have to pay them !
Posted 4 months ago
Hello and thank you for your email. I am sorry you feel as strongly as you do. Being a small independent business feedback is crucial especially given the current situation we are all in. I have looked into your purchase and indeed you did deal with different people during the process. Unfortunately as we went into lockdown and as a small business I had to furlough most of the team. Then the staff member that should have returned after lockdown said she couldn't due to childcare issue brought on from Covid. Then unfortunately you dealt with another staff member who then left the company. To ensure the sale progressed you then dealt with Dawn (Office Manger) and then Lisa (Sales Progressor) when she joined the company. I appreciate that the changes in contact at the office wasn't ideal but we were just doing the best we could do in a very difficult period. Small businesses need support so I hope that people , along with you understand that we were working in the hardest time possible. As I said I thank you for taking the time to respond to the review request and hope you are happy in your new home.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, great team! Would recommend!
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful, always easy to contact
Posted 4 months ago
Dawn was superb!
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and friendly service 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Home Estate Agents is rated 4.84 based on 391 reviews