Home Estate Agents Reviews

4.86 Rating 248 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Home Estate Agents
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.86 out of 5
Read Home Estate Agents Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Estate Agents made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Homes have been amazing Kirsty is a superstar she kept me sain in the 16 weeks it took to complete my Sale and Purchase I feel like I have made a friend forever πŸ˜€Well done and Thank you to all the team at Homes
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent all round. Good honest service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always valued their openness and honesty in all our conversations while selling our house. Nick and the team at Monton branch have been really helpful throughout and it was great to get our sale over the line with their help and hard work.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really smooth process. Kirsty was very helpful in what was a very confusing time for us (first time buyers) 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. We had agreed to purchase a property back in April but sadly this fell through, nothing to do with Home, they kept us informed throughout. Wondering where we were going to go we spotted a fantastic place; made an offer and just under 6 weeks later we are in this new house. Cannot rate the team highly enough, particularly Kirsty who managed the process and the ego's of all involved brilliantly. If you are thinking of selling you should only use Home.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I bought and sold with Home who I must say were outstanding. Without them I wouldn't be in my new home. If you deal with Kirsty she will go that extra mile often helping out where she doesn't have to. Superb service from start to finish. Highly recommended πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service from valuation all the way through to completion.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A very supportive team who kept things moving when problems cropped up along the way
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent estate agents, willing to answer questions we had. Really helpful all around!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Received excellent customer service when renting out the apartment and selling. Provided accurate feedback and kept us up to date, even providing more information than the solicitor. A big thank you to Bradley, Nick and Lisa. Would I recommend the Monton Team.....most definitely. A big thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had a really positive experience with Home Estate agents, in particular John was very helpful answering my questions and supporting me throughout the process when I needed some professional guidance. I cannot fault the service and cannot thank John enough for helping me to buy my new home
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They have managed my rented property for last three years and have done an excellent job. Big thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We have recently used MONTON Home Estate Agents to successfully sell our house. They have been superb from start to finish especially Nick and Brad who have dealt with our sale. We really valued how quickly they got our house online and sold within a week! Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you home estate agents for being patient with me and finding me the right house, Sue was brilliant, honest and got the balance right between seller and buyer Thanks again guys you are doing a great job
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
After dealing with several estate agents in the last few years and being left feeling disappointed, I gave Home Estate Agents a try and have to say from start to finish I felt I was in good hands. Steve on the valuation was very honest and genuine and John who dealt with the sale for me was very genuine and caring. I will be recommending Home Estate Agents to all my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We have found that Home Estate agents have consistently provided a first class, cost effective and professional letting service across several tenants, in particular both Lisa and Nick have been outstanding, we always felt confident with Home as they ensued our best interests were served at all times. So it was a natural choice to ask Home to sell a property for us, the house sold in days, the process was again was prompt, efficient and professional, we can not recommended Home highly enough for both letting and sales. Many thanks for your outstanding service. Tony
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Happy to help and efficient with all enquires raised.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very friendly and effecient staff. They made the process so much easier and quick. Thanks a lot !!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer service at Home estates in Urmston can’t fault them! Well recommend this Estate agents to anyone selling or wanting to rent. Dawn and Nathan are the guys I deal with and I have nothing but a good word to say about them. Great team.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great team at Home estate agents in Monton, our sale went through in 5 weeks, we would definitely recommend as a great option if you are looking to sell in Monton.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Home Estate Agents is rated 4.86 based on 248 reviews