Home Done Reviews

3.84 Rating 93 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Home Done
Good and prompt delivery as described. Mattress is good and as expected. Only issue is, my name in the delivery item was wrong and caused confusion
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Still waiting for the bed,I haven't or never have had a tracking number, I've been told on numerous occasions that it should arrive tomorrow or the day after, I have had a call from customer service and been promised a tracking number but still haven't received one. I'm still waiting for the bed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy and quick ordering. Had to call call centre and they were polite and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery. However, item came back bent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I bought a cupboard for £500 with delivery and fitting and have heard no confirmation of when it will be delivered and fitted despite chasing several times. There has been no post sale support and I have no idea if/when it will be delivered, despite me following up with! I'm very concerned it will not be delivered at all and I need to request a refund. Update the cupboard has been delivered at 10pm to my house with no one to install despite the fact that I paid for it and no prior communication that it would be delivered at this time. Terrible customer service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely firm to buy from prompt delivery .. l paid for mine to be assemble d no mess l love my wardrobes thank you home done would highly recommend this company thank you Mrs Crooks Merseyside
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very nice items the more unusual items that do look good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Have not received yet. Have have no notification of when it will be delivered. Money taken at point of order. Would like a refund ASAP and will not use this company again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Well i ordered these a few weeks ago they said they was none left but getting sum more in wiuld i wait i said yes emailed them 3 times and someone was supposed to get back to and they have not so am still waiting
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The worst wardrobe purchase I've ever done. The setup instructions are completely useless. Parts didn't fit and there are bits left and you wonder were they go!!! Customer service is also very poor. I would really want to return the wardrobe. It's a complete waste of my hard earned money. There is also no means of contacting the supplying company by phone.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I feel really let down. I ordered a wardrobe and its just awful quality. I rang as soon as i got it to say a few items were dinted and broken but i was basically told there was nothing you could do. I feel extremely let down and after making a complaint my emails have since been ignored.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I can honestly say that i will only ever buy furniture from Home Done in the future. The help i received from the moment I purchased was incredible. From email updates to customer service. Absolutely fantastic!!! Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
One of the worst companies I've ever dealt with. No phone number to contact them then they try and charge for delivery after their website says free mainland UK and the order says free then you have to wait about 4 weeks for your goods and they may be delivered on a different day to the one arranged. But the goods I bought were of good quality
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant no hassle with the order or the delivery. They put the wardrobe together the guys were professional & didn’t take long what more could I of asked for.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The furniture we purchased we were very pleased with easy to make up and very strong looking
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with all aspects of ordering to delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered 2 parasols. I received one. After contacting Homedone I received the second one, which was damaged. I had to send a picture of the damage, which I struggled with. Once this was done I received the replacement very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have a saying if I give you some advice and you choose not to take it no problem. My advice is this.... DON'T have anything to do with this company. They tell lies They don't deliver your goods. You can't get through to them by phone . They are an utter joke. I did eventually get my money back through my bank by raising a dispute. So there be warned. I would have scored zero but it would not allow me
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Home Done is rated 3.84 based on 93 reviews