Home Desires Reviews

4.64 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Home Desires
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Home Desires Reviews

About Home Desires:

Shop this season's newest trends in furniture, lighting and home accessories at Home Desires.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0789320

Email:

info@homedesires.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Desires made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic service from the minute I enquired about the lead time on my sideboard. The team were extremely professional and very helpful in getting this item delivered to me so quickly! This was the first time ordering with home desires and definitely won’t be the last! Top quality product aswell. So happy 😃
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Home Desires and especially Nicole for helping me create a wonderful cosy home. from my first order of a sideboard to then working with Nicole on interior design to furnish my whole house it was a real pleasure. I am so happy with all the unique pieces and everything flows perfectly. I will certainly be recommending you to all my friends and colleagues, thanks again x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you home desires for my beautiful velvet sofa, it’s so lush and comfy I am in love with it. delivery was also very quick and the driver helped me place and unpack the sofa. top notch service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Paid for it and waited and then emailed them onky to be told is it ok i wait approx three months. I said ok i will as i have paid now. Recieved items and the brass stud table the brass dented and foam rubbed off immediately. The communication hasnt been the best. When i expressed i dont think the customer service is the best then jason say he believes the lady provided good service. A company not there to provide excellent customer service. Overall has been a negative experience and its a shame because i did like the table and waited so long.. There is not tracking. Just messaged me on a sunday night to tell me table will be delivered next morning. Unfortunately im upset with how they have provided such a negative experience. I will not be using this company again. Have used many top luxury companies and never experienced such service like i have with this. They can call me a difficult customer. But i would honestly say they dont understand the frustration of a customer waiting so long to recieve a damaged product. Also it should be clear when purchasing like many companies if an item is not in stock and is pr order. I had to call this morning and ask for my refund which has been processed this morning for the refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Had my two nine school bedside tables delivered today, they look stunning in my new bedroom! Just ordered the matching console table for my dressing corner, can’t wait for it to arrive!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely love my new Parker grey sideboard it has really completed my dining room thank you so much Home Desires and for arranging delivery so quickly will definitely be back
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely love my new Madison chair customer service and delivery great will definitely order again thanks guys!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
will definitely buy more furniture from Home Desires great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The table is great although just been asked to give feedback (in Feb 2019 for a purchase I made in October 2018!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A fast efficient great service. We are really delighted with our rustic sideboard and it completes our new dining space beautifully ordering was easy and delivery very prompt 100% recommend !
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent professional service this is my first order with Home Desires and I wasn't disappointed the goods were delivered when they said that they would and the product looks like the picture and is of high quality I wont hesitate to order from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Home Desires is rated 4.64 based on 11 reviews