Home View Landscapes Reviews

5 Rating 30 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Home View Landscapes
Read Home View Landscapes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01344 595 506

Email:

info@homeviewlandscapes.co.uk

Location:

Oakland Plant Nursery, Church Lane, Arborfield

Write Your review

Tell us how Home View Landscapes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really happy with the new decking in my garden, so much to choose from at their new showroom we were spolit for choice, the team were exceptional, very professional from the girls in the office to the work done by the guys. Highly recommend, you won't be disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Service brilliant from start to finish! Each person that arrived was courteous and skilled and resulted in a job well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We had our artificial grass clean done by the guys at home view and east Berkshire easigrass, we couldn't recommend them highly enough, the team were professional and friendly, our grass looks brand new and we will definately be using them again before summer next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The whole experience with Home View Landscapes exceeded our expentations from the initial contact to the completed work. The guys doing the work Steve and David were friendly and helpful, explaining the process and answering any questions we had. They replaced our old damaged lawn and it finally looks great. Top quality, took pride in their work with a great attention to detail. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great experience... Steve, David and Kyle did a great job with installing the "carpet". They were clean, efficient and fast! The final result is better then expected and feels good on your feet also! The customer service and keeping to schedule made it even better.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service from quote for job to actual fitting. 2 fitters Steve and Dawid were very courteous and explained what would be happening during fitting and left the garden in very clean condition. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am really happy with the service from Home View Landscapes. Craig visited the site and gave me an accurate quote. Becca the receptionist was always fast response and communication was great! Ace and Lewis did a great job to finish the project exactly the way I would like. They were very polite and always kept the site clean and tidy! I could not recommend them enough to my friends and neighbours! Will definitely use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
What an amazing company ! The communication from the start had been spot on with telephone calls from their friendly polite staff , followed up by emails . Craig came to give us a quote and helped us with any questions because we are new to artificial grass . One week later we was booked in . We chose Mayfair for it’s thick lush look and Scottish pebbles . Sadly I did not catch the two gentlemen’s name that carried out the work , but they were both polite and very helpful. Both worked so hard and left our property clean and tidy . I absolutely love transformation. I fully recommend this company 100% and I’m so glad I found you . A massive Thank You to you all .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We are delighted with our new patio! Thanks so much to Ace and Lewis who worked extremely hard. They arrived early and kept us informed with the progress each day. They have been kind, approachable and cheerful throughout the job. We miss them now they are gone!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Professional from start to finish . Impressed not just with Craig's demeanour when he came to quote but also his knowledge and willingness to offer solutions. The guys turned up early every day and were ready to work from that moment on. They were friendly and cheerful and were also prepared to offer ideas and alternative suggestions when small issues came up. The work was all done on time and my wife and I are getting a lot of joy looking out at our "new" garden. Thanks Home View.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Home View Landscapes is rated 5.00 based on 30 reviews