HomeToGo GmbH (AU) Reviews

4.56 Rating 118 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend HomeToGo GmbH (AU)
Read HomeToGo GmbH (AU) Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Sonnenburger Str. 73 10437 Berlin

Write Your review

Tell us how HomeToGo GmbH (AU) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I think i would be better if you provide rating function for each property.
Posted 4 months ago
Lots of properties to look at. Easy to use website with appropriate filters. However it would be great if the subscriptions emails recognized my filter preferences. In particular my need for pet friendly properties. The others are not much use for me to view.
Posted 5 months ago
Straight to the point
Posted 9 months ago
Very good skilled
Posted 9 months ago
Very useful site for my travels
Posted 4 years ago
The site was easy to navigate and I easily booked a flat at a great price
Posted 4 years ago
Awesome choices, convenient mapping tool and most importantly price comparison.
Posted 4 years ago
I was able to easily find an affordable holiday apartment using all the clever search features.
Posted 4 years ago
Useful website for my travels
Posted 4 years ago
User friendly site. All the information is right there on one page... I am definitely impressed with how easy this service is to use!!
Posted 4 years ago
Heaps of accommodations of all prices, sizes, styles and locations.
Posted 4 years ago
We were looking for a place with a patio, internet and barbecue and we found a great one on HomeToGo.
Posted 4 years ago
We planned our trip with my friends using hometogo.com. We found lots of cool options before we booked an amazing apartment in Copenhagen..
Posted 4 years ago
Will definitely use HomeToGo again!
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful site for our vacations!
Posted 4 years ago
Happy customer :)
Posted 4 years ago
I was able to easily compare all sorts of vacation homes and booked a great one that everyone is still talking about! I'll be using this for our next family trip.
Posted 4 years ago
Very good! I'm an avid traveller and am not sure how I managed before finding HomeToGo!
Posted 4 years ago
easy and helpful!. simple site with many great features.
Posted 4 years ago
HomeToGo GmbH (AU) is rated 4.56 based on 118 reviews