HomeToGo GmbH (AU) Reviews

4.56 Rating 118 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend HomeToGo GmbH (AU)
Read HomeToGo GmbH (AU) Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Sonnenburger Str. 73 10437 Berlin

Write Your review

Tell us how HomeToGo GmbH (AU) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Heaps of accommodations of all prices, sizes, styles and locations.
Posted 4 years ago
We were looking for a place with a patio, internet and barbecue and we found a great one on HomeToGo.
Posted 4 years ago
Five stars! No complaints for the entire process from searching and booking to enjoying my stay.
Posted 4 years ago
Very simple. HomeToGo makes affordable apartments easier to find than ever!
Posted 4 years ago
Well done!. Greetings, the Atkinses.
Posted 4 years ago
Horrible appartment! Neither tidy nor comortable.
Posted 4 years ago
We planned our trip with my friends using hometogo.com. We found lots of cool options before we booked an amazing apartment in Copenhagen..
Posted 4 years ago
Will definitely use HomeToGo again!
Posted 4 years ago
Just lovely! I wasn't sure exactly what I wanted and this was the perfect service to help me figure it out!
Posted 4 years ago
Just in seconds I found beautiful apartment in Paris to spend a break with my girlfriend.
Posted 4 years ago
Takes so long too load, bummer :(
Posted 4 years ago
Highly recommend! I found an apartment in Seville, Spain with a balcony, washing machine and best of all air conditioning... a MUST in southern Spain in July.
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful site for our vacations!
Posted 4 years ago
Would give 10 stars if I could. 5 stars is a no brainer here!
Posted 4 years ago
The description of the property did not match exactly. :(
Posted 4 years ago
I am a huge fan! I use only this site to book accomodations for my holidays. In Thessaloniki, Mallorca, Madeira to name a few.
Posted 4 years ago
I guess I found my new favourite travel tool. There are so many properties and it's extremely easy to find exactly what you're looking for using the site's search features.
Posted 4 years ago
Awesome search features! I've never used another search engine that is so specifically focussed on holiday rentals.
Posted 4 years ago
Best prices out there! HomeToGo has the best rental deals that I've been able to find online!
Posted 4 years ago
Happy customer :)
Posted 4 years ago
HomeToGo GmbH (AU) is rated 4.56 based on 118 reviews