HomeToGo GmbH (AU) Reviews

4.56 Rating 118 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend HomeToGo GmbH (AU)
Read HomeToGo GmbH (AU) Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Sonnenburger Str. 73 10437 Berlin

Write Your review

Tell us how HomeToGo GmbH (AU) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Booking went smoothly, no complaints
Posted 4 years ago
Good deals all the time. Awesome choices, good prices and a lot of pictures.
Posted 4 years ago
I've already booked my next apartment!
Posted 4 years ago
Big fan! HomeToGo has more options than any other booking site I've seen and I found it easier to use than most as well!
Posted 4 years ago
Booking an accommodation normally takes me a lot of time and energy, but with hometogo it became so easy. I just type in my holiday location and in seconds it suggests me a dozen of listings!
Posted 4 years ago
The best vacation rentals website I have to say! I'll never have to search the individual sites again!
Posted 4 years ago
I will recommend it to all my friends for sure. Only booking site for me!
Posted 4 years ago
Found an appartement and and booked it easily on HomeToGo and am looking forward to vacation! I leave next week for Bangkok.
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant! It's so easy to find the perfect apartment rental for the right price!
Posted 4 years ago
Found and booked an apartment in no time!
Posted 4 years ago
So many offers! They gave me tons of resorts and I compared all the prices and booked conveniently located apartment in Les Arcs.
Posted 4 years ago
It is so easy to search locations, navigate the website and compare prices. Fantastic!
Posted 4 years ago
Very useful site for my travels
Posted 4 years ago
The best deals only on Hometogo.com. Absolutely and highly recommended!
Posted 4 years ago
The site was easy to navigate and I easily booked a flat at a great price
Posted 4 years ago
Plenty of bad properties
Posted 4 years ago
Great offers! All the time HomeToGo offers me very sweet and convenient apartments. I love it!
Posted 4 years ago
Awesome choices, convenient mapping tool and most importantly price comparison.
Posted 4 years ago
It is yes from me!
Posted 4 years ago
I didn't realize finding a vacation home could be so convenient!
Posted 4 years ago
HomeToGo GmbH (AU) is rated 4.56 based on 118 reviews