HomeToGo GmbH (AU) Reviews

4.54 Rating 112 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend HomeToGo GmbH (AU)
Read HomeToGo GmbH (AU) Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Sonnenburger Str. 73 10437 Berlin

Write Your review

Tell us how HomeToGo GmbH (AU) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I will recommend it to all my friends for sure. Only booking site for me!
Posted 3 years ago
Found an appartement and and booked it easily on HomeToGo and am looking forward to vacation! I leave next week for Bangkok.
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant! It's so easy to find the perfect apartment rental for the right price!
Posted 3 years ago
Found and booked an apartment in no time!
Posted 3 years ago
So many offers! They gave me tons of resorts and I compared all the prices and booked conveniently located apartment in Les Arcs.
Posted 3 years ago
It is so easy to search locations, navigate the website and compare prices. Fantastic!
Posted 3 years ago
Very useful site for my travels
Posted 3 years ago
The best deals only on Hometogo.com. Absolutely and highly recommended!
Posted 3 years ago
The site was easy to navigate and I easily booked a flat at a great price
Posted 3 years ago
Plenty of bad properties
Posted 3 years ago
Great offers! All the time HomeToGo offers me very sweet and convenient apartments. I love it!
Posted 3 years ago
Awesome choices, convenient mapping tool and most importantly price comparison.
Posted 3 years ago
It is yes from me!
Posted 3 years ago
I didn't realize finding a vacation home could be so convenient!
Posted 3 years ago
It's a great site with excellent deals. I definitely recommend it if you're looking for the best prices when you travel!
Posted 3 years ago
I used HomeToGo to find my apartment and book in, and loved both the website and the apartment I found on it. Will definitely be using this again!
Posted 3 years ago
The apartment matched the description and exceeded my expectations.
Posted 3 years ago
Huge selection of apartments and so many different filters, like whether there's a microwave, smoking allowed, pets allowed, etc. Unfortunately I once encountered a flat with a description that did not match.
Posted 3 years ago
I was able to easily find an affordable holiday apartment using all the clever search features.
Posted 3 years ago
Great site and service! Really glad that I stumbled upon HomeToGo when planning my winter holidays. It is easy to use, has great search features and so many properties to choose from!
Posted 3 years ago
HomeToGo GmbH (AU) is rated 4.54 based on 112 reviews