HomeToGo GmbH (AU) Reviews

4.6 Rating 130 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend HomeToGo GmbH (AU)
Read HomeToGo GmbH (AU) Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Sonnenburger Str. 73 10437 Berlin

Write Your review

Tell us how HomeToGo GmbH (AU) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great place to stay, evan an outdoors and yard for your pets. Very clean. x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Never had a problem with anything
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to use this website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products, reasonable prices and prompt delivery despite Aus. Post stuff ups they kept in touch make sure I was looked after. Great job Guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
More cheaper and longger staying accommodation would b nice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My stay is absolutely marvelous clean today and respectful host . Very accommodating would recommend Ead to anyone she is marvelous
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly cheap and a really easy to operate app
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Register step was good. Getting email news now. Too early yet to lock-in places until Feb 2023.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good informative site
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
things were handled in a very professional level, and very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Found ease of booking excellent. Unfortunately had to cancel our stay!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Recently booked an accommodation with HometoGo which offered quite competitive pricing. The final booking confirmation was used by Agoda though. So is HomeToGo just an intermediate booking agent? Anyway, it was quite straightforward
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easy and straight forward
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent experience. Prompt and efficient site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I think i would be better if you provide rating function for each property.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have great range of property in price & location will be booking my next overseas holiday, well done keep up the great work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to book , cheaper than the competition sites
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
where you can find a real good deal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lots of properties to look at. Easy to use website with appropriate filters. However it would be great if the subscriptions emails recognized my filter preferences. In particular my need for pet friendly properties. The others are not much use for me to view.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HomeToGo GmbH (AU) is rated 4.6 based on 130 reviews