HomeToGo GmbH (AU) Reviews

4.51 Rating 98 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend HomeToGo GmbH (AU)
Read HomeToGo GmbH (AU) Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

carmen.garcia@hometogo.de

Location:

Sonnenburger Str. 73
10437 Berlin

Write Your review

Tell us how HomeToGo GmbH (AU) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was very easy and fast to find a house for me and my friends.
Posted 2 years ago
The HomeToGo website is really well designed and has a really user-friendly layout. By comparing holiday apartments from several different holiday rental websites, HomeToGo is a massive time-saver! Users can easily adjust the filters to find a place that is suitable for their budget and other personal requirements. The booking process is very simple. Furthermore, it also provides useful and pertinent information regarding the destination (things to do, holiday rental pricing trends etc.). All in all, a great website and a really good alternative to airbnb!
Posted 2 years ago
Great experience! I recommend HomeToGo to find a cheap place to stay.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good website! there are many offers and it´s easy to search and compare all of them. I had a great user experience and found the perfect accommodation for my vacation in Tuscany, a real hidden gem!

I recommend HomeToGo to everyone!
Posted 2 years ago
Tried it last month. Very good, found a nice apartment close to the beach in Coffs Harbour.
Posted 2 years ago
The site is very easy to use, they compare a nice bunch of awesome houses.
Posted 2 years ago
The app is amazing, it's very easy to find the best offers and to book great houses!
Posted 2 years ago
The site is easy to navigate. There are heaps of options available, and helpful filters to narrow them down to exactly what I'm looking for.
Posted 2 years ago
The website was easy to navigate with clear photos and refined search options.
Posted 2 years ago
Hometogo has a nice design, a clear layout and provides plenty of information about each offer. It is very convenient and has a great number of offers to chose from.
Posted 2 years ago
Price comparison is important, sometimes a property could have different prices on different websites. Hometogo does a nice job comparing them
Posted 2 years ago
Great timesaver that combines a number of different rental sites into one. No Complains :)
Posted 2 years ago
Super useful. Every single thing worked perfectly. Can't wait to start my holiday soon.
Posted 2 years ago
Found a small but comfy room in an old model house. great experience
Posted 2 years ago
A great way to search for vacation rentals. Definitely makes trip planning easier.
Posted 2 years ago
I've been using it for all my vacations. awesome website
Posted 2 years ago
Turned out to be incredibly convenient when looking for an appartment in Oslo! My favourite feature is the map next to all the listings. No need to open up a map separately!
Posted 3 years ago
The best place to find great deals on the perfect apartment
Posted 3 years ago
It makes good prices easy to find. Sometimes one property could have different prices on different websites.
Posted 3 years ago
My husband and I travelled to Cancun for the first time. We used HomeToGo to find an apartment with everything we wanted and right now the beach. It was so much easier than trying to use local sites!
Posted 3 years ago
HomeToGo GmbH (AU) is rated 4.51 based on 98 reviews