HomeToGo GmbH (AU) Reviews

4.51 Rating 98 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend HomeToGo GmbH (AU)
Visit Website

Email:
carmen.garcia@hometogo.de

Location:
Sonnenburger Str. 73
10437 Berlin

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate HomeToGo GmbH (AU) ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"It was very easy and fast to find a house for me and my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The HomeToGo website is really well designed and has a really user-friendly layout. By comparing holiday apartments from several different holiday rental websites, HomeToGo is a massive time-saver! Users can easily adjust the filters to find a place that is suitable for their budget and other personal requirements. The booking process is very simple. Furthermore, it also provides useful and pertinent information regarding the destination (things to do, holiday rental pricing trends etc.). All in all, a great website and a really good alternative to airbnb!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great experience! I recommend HomeToGo to find a cheap place to stay."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good website! there are many offers and it´s easy to search and compare all of them. I had a great user experience and found the perfect accommodation for my vacation in Tuscany, a real hidden gem! I recommend HomeToGo to everyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Tried it last month. Very good, found a nice apartment close to the beach in Coffs Harbour."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The site is very easy to use, they compare a nice bunch of awesome houses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The app is amazing, it's very easy to find the best offers and to book great houses!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The site is easy to navigate. There are heaps of options available, and helpful filters to narrow them down to exactly what I'm looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The website was easy to navigate with clear photos and refined search options."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hometogo has a nice design, a clear layout and provides plenty of information about each offer. It is very convenient and has a great number of offers to chose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Price comparison is important, sometimes a property could have different prices on different websites. Hometogo does a nice job comparing them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great timesaver that combines a number of different rental sites into one. No Complains :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super useful. Every single thing worked perfectly. Can't wait to start my holiday soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Found a small but comfy room in an old model house. great experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A great way to search for vacation rentals. Definitely makes trip planning easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I've been using it for all my vacations. awesome website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Turned out to be incredibly convenient when looking for an appartment in Oslo! My favourite feature is the map next to all the listings. No need to open up a map separately!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The best place to find great deals on the perfect apartment"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It makes good prices easy to find. Sometimes one property could have different prices on different websites."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My husband and I travelled to Cancun for the first time. We used HomeToGo to find an apartment with everything we wanted and right now the beach. It was so much easier than trying to use local sites!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HomeToGo GmbH (AU) is rated 4.51 based on 98 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This