Home Shred UK Reviews

4.97 Rating 315 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Home Shred UK

About Home Shred UK: HomeShredUK provide a nationwide secure shredding service for householders and businesses.

Visit Website

Phone:
01243697177

Email:
info@homeshreduk.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service - exactly as promised. You have asked how can we improve our customer service experience - that simple answer is - I don't see how you can. I particularly liked the advance collection time information - followed by another call just to confirm the precise collection time - which turned out to be spot-on. Destruction Certificate followed next working day. How can you improve that ?? Well done Homeshred. I will have another batch of material shortly - no guesses as to who will be asked to deal with it.
B - Devon
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I discovered that it's difficult to find a way of destroying confidential and/or sensitive paperwork after (several) bereavements so I was extremely pleased to find HomeShredUK. The people are friendly, helpful and professional and I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them to anyone who is facing the same problem. Indeed, I have already recommended HomeShredUK to many people and have left details at my local support centre for people facing cancer, and often bereavement, so they can take advantage of this valuable service. Although often emotional, I have found that culling this type of paperwork has been therapeutic and has freed my home, and my mind, and I will certainly use them again if needed - or if I find as yet undiscovered stuff in the loft!
Posted 11 months ago
Mrs M Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

An extremely efficient and friendly company. Very impressed
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient service via the Home Shred website.
Collection staff very professional and explained the next steps of the process.
Posted 11 months ago
Chris Faucheux
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly and efficient service.
Posted 11 months ago
Robert Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent communication from start to finish. Received a reminder phone call the day before collection and a text immediately after collection. All in all a very professional service which I would recommend ( and have already done so to a colleague!).
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very clear web site presentation inspired confidence, amply endorsed by the ensuing professional and courteous service. A most agreeable business experience from start to shredded finish. Thanks to Home Shred UK for relieving my concerns about safe abd secure disposal of a large quantity of personal and business material.
Posted 11 months ago
JUDE MACKENZIE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was very easy to arrange delivery of the bags and then collection. Although the appointments for collection are 9-5pm (which is a bit of a pain) they then call you the day before to give a two hour window. And it was all really easy.
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Timely collection and good communication
Posted 11 months ago
Susan Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very efficient service which worked in exactly the way described. Very impressed with all aspects, particularly personal contact. Would definitely recommend and intend to use again.
Posted 11 months ago
Simon C Upcott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This was a very efficient and friendly service, it was very easy to use
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is a brilliant service which gives you peace of mind. The staff are lovely and helpful.
Posted 11 months ago
Martin Burt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

did not want to pay by paypal so telephoned and payment was taken by debit card together
with booking the day for collection.Despite ordering the sacks at 3.30pm they still arrived
the next day.I had a telephone call to confirm that the agreed delivery day was still acceptable and on the day the driver telephoned me confirming the time he would be at my home.Professional service that did exactly what it promised - superb.
Posted 11 months ago
Paul Withers
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They did exactly what they said they would do - with charm!
Posted 11 months ago
Colin Honey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good web site. Easy to use. Friendly & efficient staff on phone. Collection arrangements went well with friendly & efficient driver. As so often the case, the quality of the staff make all the difference.
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and communication. Prompt and easy collection. Very happy customer and would recommend to others
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really quick and efficient service. Everybody was friendly and helpful and very impressed I got a call the day before to confirm the details. Excellent.
Posted 11 months ago
Mrs J Tibbert
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient service. Staff extremely helpful. Most impressed.
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very courteous, informative and helpful. Collection made when arranged & driver called in advance to advise of arrival time. Destruction certificate arrived next working day. Can't fault at all. Highly recommended.
Posted 11 months ago
Anthony Sivier
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

totally professional from start to finish.
Posted 11 months ago
Home Shred UK is rated 4.97 based on 315 reviews