Home Shred UK Reviews

4.97 Rating 318 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Home Shred UK

About Home Shred UK: HomeShredUK provide a nationwide secure shredding service for householders and businesses.

Visit Website

Phone:
01243697177

Email:
info@homeshreduk.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Dr Trottnow
Verified Buyer
"Used Home Shred for the first time. Very impressed. I did not even need to be in the house. I left it outside when I came home it was all gone. Thank goodness."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Roman Ryczkowycz
Verified Buyer
"Friendly and efficient; helpful. Kept to timings. Well though through service. Simple to use website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Many thanks for your exemplary service. I had not known how to get rid of a large accumulation of semi confidential material until I came across your website. From start to finish you have been efficient, reliable and friendly. I am glad I found you! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to use, excellent service and helpful staff. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient and friendly to deal with. I'd use them again without a thought."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Adrian Searle
Verified Buyer
"Excellent communication, helpful on-line chats and follow-up calls, removal of material went smoothly. Unlike many businesses an excellent service all-round that engenders trust. I highly recommend Home Shred UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"New sacks and full ones always delivered and collected on time. Service is value for money . Telephone dealings are always very helpful and pleasant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Charlotte Dawson
Verified Buyer
"This is an excellent service. I was promptly contacted to arrange payment and a collection time for the sacks. The collection driver arrived exactly as arranged and was polite and friendly. I was told I would receive an emailed certificate confirming destruction of my confidential waste which duly arrived. I could not fault this service and will certainly use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The customer service provided was excellent. From the time the appointment was made, Home Shred UK were in contact by email setting expectations. On the eve of the collection day, a phone call was received giving an approximate time of collection. This was followed up by a phone call from the driver on the morning of the collection. Thank you Home Shred Uk for your service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful &I highly professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Colin Bareham
Verified Buyer
"By providing a very reliable, efficient and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Polite, efficient and provided just exactly what they said they would do. Now you can't ask for more than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Alan Carvell
Verified Buyer
"Punctual. Friendly. Convenient. Accomplished everything I expected of them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"simple to use - good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Julie Bishop
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient service both delivery and collection"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"EXCELLENT SERVICE ALL ROUND"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sarah Sadler
Verified Buyer
"Courteous. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A Pritchard
Verified Buyer
"Very simple to order sacks and delivery, communications from HomeShred regarding collection were excellent, certificate received promptly. Very efficient way to dispose of an accumulation of out of date paperwork. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Richard Shortman
Verified Buyer
"Polite customer service and driver. Speedy delivery of bags and their collection. Certificate of destruction arrived the following day. They did what they said they would do!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paula Robb
Verified Buyer
"I contacted Home Shred UK after carrying out an internet search for a company to take away confidential documentations from home. I made one telephone call and the next day received via 1st Class post the waste bags. One week later and following a confirmation telephone call to confirm collection time, the bags were collected. The following day I received by email, a certificate to confirm destruction of my documents. This is an excellent and friendly service which I highly recommend. When the time comes in the future to clear more old documents at home, I will use Home Shred UK again. Thank you for your excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Home Shred UK is rated 4.97 based on 318 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This