Home Shred UK Reviews

4.97 Rating 315 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Home Shred UK

About Home Shred UK: HomeShredUK provide a nationwide secure shredding service for householders and businesses.

Visit Website

Phone:
01243697177

Email:
info@homeshreduk.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use, excellent service and helpful staff. Thanks!
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient and friendly to deal with. I'd use them again without a thought.
Posted 8 months ago
Adrian Searle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent communication, helpful on-line chats and follow-up calls, removal of material went smoothly. Unlike many businesses an excellent service all-round that engenders trust. I highly recommend Home Shred UK.
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

New sacks and full ones always delivered and collected on time. Service is value for money . Telephone dealings are always very helpful and pleasant.
Posted 9 months ago
Charlotte Dawson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is an excellent service. I was promptly contacted to arrange payment and a collection time for the sacks. The collection driver arrived exactly as arranged and was polite and friendly. I was told I would receive an emailed certificate confirming destruction of my confidential waste which duly arrived.
I could not fault this service and will certainly use them again.
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The customer service provided was excellent. From the time the appointment was made, Home Shred UK were in contact by email setting expectations. On the eve of the collection day, a phone call was received giving an approximate time of collection. This was followed up by a phone call from the driver on the morning of the collection.
Thank you Home Shred Uk for your service.
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpful &I highly professional
Posted 9 months ago
Colin Bareham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

By providing a very reliable, efficient and friendly service.
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Polite, efficient and provided just exactly what they said they would do. Now you can't ask for more than that.
Posted 9 months ago
Alan Carvell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Punctual. Friendly. Convenient. Accomplished everything I expected of them.
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

simple to use - good service
Posted 10 months ago
Julie Bishop
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient service both delivery and collection
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

EXCELLENT SERVICE ALL ROUND
Posted 10 months ago
Sarah Sadler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Courteous. Excellent service
Posted 10 months ago
A Pritchard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very simple to order sacks and delivery, communications from HomeShred regarding collection were excellent, certificate received promptly.
Very efficient way to dispose of an accumulation of out of date paperwork.
Thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
Richard Shortman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Polite customer service and driver. Speedy delivery of bags and their collection. Certificate of destruction arrived the following day. They did what they said they would do!
Posted 10 months ago
Paula Robb
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I contacted Home Shred UK after carrying out an internet search for a company to take away confidential documentations from home. I made one telephone call and the next day received via 1st Class post the waste bags. One week later and following a confirmation telephone call to confirm collection time, the bags were collected. The following day I received by email, a certificate to confirm destruction of my documents. This is an excellent and friendly service which I highly recommend. When the time comes in the future to clear more old documents at home, I will use Home Shred UK again. Thank you for your excellent service.
Posted 10 months ago
Jarryd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, convenient and efficient
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The contact and arrangements were easily made, payment was efficient and the collection happened exactly as planned.
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

amazing personal service.. just the way it used to be long ago!
thoroughly recommend their prompt efficient response
CHM
Posted 11 months ago
Home Shred UK is rated 4.97 based on 315 reviews