Home Leisure Direct Reviews

4.75 Rating 118 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Home Leisure Direct

How would you rate Home Leisure Direct?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

118 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
martin
very helpful staff nice range of cues to choose from all round happy customer.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Home Leisure Direct in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"very helpful staff nice range of cues to choose from all round happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Very helpful with our purchase, especially as I was unable to open in PDF to view details. Looking forward to the arrival of our new purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Reece at Home Leisure went out of his way to make sure the pool table fit in our basement - even double checked all the access measurements with the installation team. Installation went very well and table looks great! We came back to Reece to find us the perfect Cue Rack to complement our table- another great experience. Air Hockey table was awesome experience with Home Leisure. Reece is extreamly helpful and managed to expedite delivery by over 3 weeks! The installation team were fantastic and took the time to explain how to change settings etc. Reece and the Home Leisure team are highly recommended!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Having bought a pool table from Home Leisure Direct 3 years ago, we recently returned to purchase some new cues. The staff were attentive and helpful, and helped us to make an informed choice for our purchase. I would definitely recommend Home Leisure Direct for both equipment and accessories."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Wanted to see before I bought. Fantastic showrooms, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"very helpful, gave great advise. Beautiful showroom, well worth a visit if you are thinking about purchasing a pool table or games machine."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Jason Jackson
Verified Reviewer
"It's the service that makes a difference. They let you spend as long as you want playing with all the kit and are patient when answering my million questions. Highly Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Steven Hancox
Verified Reviewer
"the sales man stuart was extremely helpful & friendly & helped us find the right pool table, that we were looking for, highly recomended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"website was great and the on line chat was easy and really helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent company to deal with & highly recommended! Special thanks to Reece who provided us with great advice & service!! Will definitely purchase from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The website was very easy to navigate and the staff were super helpful and friendly. I would definitely use Home Leisure again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We bought our pool table from Home Leisure Direct last year and I can honestly say it's been one of the best family purchases we've made in years. A trampoline for when the kids are young followed by a pool table when they're teenagers. We all enjoy playing and there is plenty of rivalry amongst us. Everyone likes to win! We had our table delivered and installed by Home Leisure which was very straightforward and it was set up perfectly. I talked to Mike via the text chat today to get a new cue and cue rest today and he was able to guide me to choose the right cue for our needs. All in all very good service from a really nice company. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ryan Shakespeare
Verified Reviewer
"Brilliant service! I bought a table but had to readjust the order once i had put it through, mike from the online chat assisted me and sorted it for me in a matter of seconds. Thanks a lot!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service very pleased. Extremely patient and free coffee and very glad I came"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good showroom but the bar wasn't serving beer.. Reece should be given a bonus!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service,ordered a pool table with no problems.reiss was amazing and v helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great cues and very swift delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mark And Karen Evans
Unverified Reviewer
"Really pleased with out new table, Stuart has offered continued support in the future, time to kit out the rest of the cave with some memorabilia."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I would highly recommend home leisure to anyone wishing to buy a pool table. The range of pool tables they supply is phenomenal. I was very indecisive over the style of table I wanted but with Harriet's excellent knowledge we soon narrowed it down. The service she provided was excellent and thanks to her I now own a table I love. The delivery was very quick and the team that installed the table were also fantastic. A big thanks to everyone at home leisure."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great showroom"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Home Leisure Direct is rated 4.75 based on 118 reviews