Home Leisure Direct Reviews

4.82 Rating 350 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Home Leisure Direct
975 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
151 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
37 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
23 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
39 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
61 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
61 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
43 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
10AM - 12PM
34 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
43 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
365 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
78 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
6PM - 8PM
40 Review Views
8PM
8PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01454 413636

Email:
michelle@homeleisuredirect.com

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Leisure Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"My delivery came on time was delivered with respect nothing was too much trouble. Checked with me on all working parts and how to use the snooker table. Great service"
Posted 2 hours ago
Are you Home Leisure Direct? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"From start to finish Home Leisure were excellent throughout. The sales team advised a suitable product, offering savings in areas, the customer service is superb from Harriet and Kayla who organised my delivery and finally Phil and Tyrone went above and beyond on installation day. Professional and well mannered and great assets to their business. I would not hesitate to recommend Home Lesiure to friends and family. Thanks once again"
Posted 10 hours ago
"Superb service and products. Ray was particularly helpful and knowledgable. Excellent service all round!!"
Posted 2 days ago
"My pool table looks great and was well set up by the installers."
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick,efficient and friendly"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very helpful and friendly"
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic job and great service. Thank you"
Posted 5 days ago
"I have recently purchased a Pool/dining table from Home Leisure Direct and I could not be happier with the service I received and the quality of the product which is now on display in my kitchen. Reluctant to spend thousands of pounds online without proof both the product and the company actually existed, I headed down to their showroom in Bristol. WOW! Stunning. I was so impressed with the set up and the service in which Neil gave me whilst on site, I placed my order and from that moment onwards, Neil has kept me updated and informed every step of the way. The product looks and plays great. I would encourage anyone serious about investing in the kit these guys provide to get down to their showroom."
Posted 1 week ago
"great customer service, an amazing showroom. will be recommending to the rest of the pool team"
Posted 1 week ago
"Enjoyed my visit at Home Leisure Direct showrooms recently. Very helpful and friendly staff. Easy place to get to. Highly recommended!"
Posted 1 week ago
"dealt with Ben from start to finish on a fairly large commercial transaction and he has been A1 for the whole time from initial sales and understanding our needs right through to follow up actions, problem solving and recommendations. Home Leisure are a business that I would recommend to anyone who is in the market for games/ gaming whether they want a one off piece or a starting a complete business like us"
Posted 1 week ago
"AMAZING customer service - super helpful and friendly. HIGHLY recommend. Great business..."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service delivery was quick took time to explain how to care for table definitely remomend"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The staff are very friendly and helpful I popped in to look at renting a pool table and no information was left out. They have a couple differnt showrooms depending on what you're looking for. I would recommend this company to anyone."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Stellar service all the way through, from some initial questions to delivery and installation of the pool table. Quick communication, any issues were resolved promptly!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My partner recently bought a Mercury arcade machine which the kids love. Arrived promptly and great service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service - from being taken round the showrooms through to having our new pool table installed. A couple of our additional items (snooker balls and smaller cue) were not delivered when the table was installed but the team were quick to respond and we received them in the post within a few days."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"What an amaising place, worth a visit just to have a look around. Wall to wall fun from pinball machines, pool tables and retro arcade machines. My son and I spent a very pleasant hour down there the other week. Staff extreme helpful and friendly. A place of dreams !"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Would and have recommended them."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Home Leisure Direct is rated 4.82 based on 350 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support