Home Leisure Direct Reviews

4.81 Rating 202 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Home Leisure Direct

How would you rate Home Leisure Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Amazing place"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful and didn't rush me into making a decision"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing service by the delivery men and setting up"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Went to visit the showroom and played with a fantastic range of cues."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Andrew John-Bevan
Verified Reviewer
"Great range of cues"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic work and bloody lovely people. Have me all the advice I needed to maintain my new pool table."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mike Richards
Unverified Reviewer
"Fantastic service from Mark and Phil"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Matthew Davies
Unverified Reviewer
"Great service and install - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful fitters. Great job. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought an outdoor all-weather table tennis table from Home Leisure 4 years ago and it's been a favourite family activity ever since! The equipment has been great and the support and service from Home Leisure has been exceptional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery & good service definitely worth paying for installation"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Spot on with delivery and installation.All information passed on.Very happy with quality of table and efficiency of delivery team"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great job quick professional service would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service very efficient :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice guys very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice guys very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Speedy & helpful delivery thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice polite and very friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Home Leisure Direct is rated 4.81 based on 202 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This