Home Leisure Direct Reviews

Home Leisure Direct have a Customer Happiness Grade of A-. Customers love their prices, delivery and customer service but are unhappy with their refunds. Full Insights

4.79 Rating 223 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Home Leisure Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Home Leisure Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"An excellent afternoon spent choosing and english pool cue for my pal. The ability to test the cues you are looking at in an un rushed setting made the journey well worth it. Michael looked after us and I can recommend heading there for such an adventure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast efficient service. Delivery and installation 5star"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Armed with only the information that we needed a pool table in our young persons service, and no real clue what to go for, Reece was on hand to ensure we got the right product for us! He was really accommodating to our requests, and made the whole process run smoothly. Very personable and friendly service from Home Leisure Direct all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great & reliable service. Reece is always responsive & helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Reece was really helpful in ensuring we had the right pool table for us. Communication throughout the process has been great. Nothing was too much trouble. We're really looking forward to the arrival of the table!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had to wait a while for it, but the lads arrived today and did a splendid job of putting it all together! The fitters are very professionals and ensured everything was spot on before they left. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Splendid job with a quick delivery for the cloth cleaner, worked perfectly getting rid of the beer stains on my table, will pop back in to get more bits and bobs! Thanks Reece."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Super service. Reece at HLD took the time to show me around the various options (there are a lot :-)) with no pressure to go for the expensive options (though he explained the differences). The table I chose was made especially and delivered in 8 weeks. Now enjoying pool and snooker in the games room!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good delivery and installation in between our grounds work. Love the table."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They good provide a wide range of colours as a choice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The delivery guys (Phil and Sam) have exceeded our expectations and done a steller job with installing the pool table. Very happy with them and the purchas, would set recommend. Cheers guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, fast installation and very polite. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The friendly and knowledgable staff made the journey to see the showroom well worth it. I did most of my research online, but it certainly makes a difference to see the pool tables 'in the flesh'. It also made me more confident that I'd made the right decision about the colour of the playing surface. The showrooms are beautifully appointed and make one feel that you're dealing with a company that knows it's stuff. Great job guys, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really nice guys, Micheal was really helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick to set up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All great... top install :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great from start to finish! I ordered a pool table for my sons birthday and he could not be happier with it. There was a slight problem with the table dimensions supplied on the website so the cover I bought from another supplier is extremely tight to fit due to the table being bigger than advertised. I informed Harriet at home leisure direct and she was very helpful in resolving the issue. Home leisure have ordered another cover with the correct dimensions at there expense and i am just waiting on delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing place"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Home Leisure Direct is rated 4.79 based on 223 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This