Home Health (UK) Ltd Reviews

4.20 Rating 15 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Home Health (UK) Ltd

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Home Health (UK) Ltd deliver?

Phone:
01923 711 511

Location:
Unit 11, Peerglow Industrial Estate, Olds Approach, Watford United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Health (UK) Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"Delivered the best priced product on the market swiftly and with no issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Home Health (UK) Ltd? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Home Health (UK) Ltd receives. Reply Free
"I've made purchases from Home Health (UK) a couple of times now. Fantastic service, both times delivery has been sooner than expected. 5 stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to use web site, fast delivery. Competitive price. Would recommend. I have used them many times. Never a problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Best price for what I needed and it arrived super fast! I will use them again without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Arrived quickly and the information on the site and with the strips was really helpful and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery times for 2nd class post have greatly improved. This meant my test strips arrived just when I needed them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The items arrived really quickly and were in great condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery product description 100% loads of information on site for use of products. 100% recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery. Good price. Useful information on website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient service and all good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"quick and efficient. Use on a regular basis for SD Codefree meter. Was also quick to replace meter when it was determined to be faulty after a short period of time. Have had no issues with second meter."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast delivery good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Incorrect item sent, delay in response, issues with sending the correct item out and a delay in doing so, no apology. Only plus side was a quick refund!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered water test kit. Paid via PayPal. Item never arrived"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The 3 in 1 saliva tests I received were totally inaccurate in their readings"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Home Health (UK) Ltd is rated 4.20 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support