Home Health (UK) Ltd Reviews

4.67 Rating 12 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Home Health (UK) Ltd

Phone:
01923 711 511

Location:
Unit 11, Peerglow Industrial Estate, Olds Approach, Watford United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Home Health (UK) Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Hannah Baron
Verified Reviewer
"I've made purchases from Home Health (UK) a couple of times now. Fantastic service, both times delivery has been sooner than expected. 5 stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use web site, fast delivery. Competitive price. Would recommend. I have used them many times. Never a problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best price for what I needed and it arrived super fast! I will use them again without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived quickly and the information on the site and with the strips was really helpful and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
There
"Delivery times for 2nd class post have greatly improved. This meant my test strips arrived just when I needed them"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
"The items arrived really quickly and were in great condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Deborah O'Flynn
Verified Reviewer
"Quick delivery product description 100% loads of information on site for use of products. 100% recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery. Good price. Useful information on website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient service and all good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"quick and efficient. Use on a regular basis for SD Codefree meter. Was also quick to replace meter when it was determined to be faulty after a short period of time. Have had no issues with second meter."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The 3 in 1 saliva tests I received were totally inaccurate in their readings"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Home Health (UK) Ltd is rated 4.67 based on 12 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This