Home Fix Reviews

4.54 Rating 413 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Home Fix
Read Home Fix Reviews
Great service and pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order came quickly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Items received in good time and of good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class service throughout the process even when the delivery company mislaid part of the order the staff at Homefix responded promptly and efficiently to ensure we were not delayed in receiving the remaining part to complete the regrouping of our patio
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfied with the quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased some limestone enhancer from homefix and within 3 days it was delivered. Had to purchase another bottle to finish the job and Hermes lost it but Homefix got it all sorted and got me a replacement bottle dispatched this time with FedEx. Would highly recommend Homefix great products at good prices and great customer care services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was really pleased with the paint which covered a very old fence brilliantly. Also it was delivered within 3 days. I will definitely use Home Fix again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good pricing and quick delivery. Will buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with both the item from you would order again from you . would also recommend your company to others thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have placed two orders with Homefix and have found the products, prices and service to be first class and will continue to use them. I had even ordered next day delivery on an order and this was immediately refunded without question, when the courier failed their task. Excellent thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful team. If you have a question just ask them using online chat. If they can help they will. Great service the way it used to be and still should be.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant say no more think i need more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good price, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order and no problem collecting. Pleased with the company and the price charged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pleasant, quick and efficient. They even had time to show me around their warehouse.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
my order wwas lost by the courier, Andrea quickly rectified it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered products with ease great website and great customer service 😁 email sent to me every step off the way and also lovely delivery driver very polite 5 star service Thankyou home fix
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Home Fix is rated 4.54 based on 413 reviews