Home Fix Reviews

4.53 Rating 402 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Home Fix
Read Home Fix Reviews
Product arrived later than expected, but this was the fault of the courier company, and I was very pleased with the responsiveness of Andrea at Home Fix for following up with the courier company to ensure goods were delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good delivery early,product as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fab size buckets for the money, a couple of them are mis shaped and bent due to postage but that's down to courier not the company. The buckets themself are fab. Will order again in future
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Minimum 10 characters
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service and delivery fine thanks Glenn
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I rang Cameo Glass Swindon and got a positive check that they had stock of butyl putty. I drove 15 miles to buy it to be told that they have not stocked it for 18 months!!!!! So I went on line and did some comparison. Home Fix was competetively priced even with carriage and the product was delivered in the time scale promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ordered fence colour from home fix ,,,,good price and quality product delivered in good time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The product purchased did what it said on the tin. Regards Dave Austin
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
quick efficient does what they say it does
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Service good , product as expected..........
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Was really happy my order was delivered much sooner than I thought. Felt well informed of the delivery. Only one problem.. The fence paint was less than my expectation, but I can't moan for the price and happy after mixing my own colour into it, although could be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use website product delivered without any problems
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordering easy and delivery very quick. Delivery charge almost as much as rim of paint. Too expensive. Paint not a good match to colour chart so not used and given it away already. Wasted nearly £20.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Purchased tile grout which arrived quickly. Unfortunately the wrong colour arrived but with a phone call and within 2 days the problem was rectified without inconvenience. Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good price, friendly service. The only problem, was finding the place!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good value. Had it not been fir a bank holiday the day after my order I would like to think it would have been delivered earlier. Ordered on the 01/04/21 delivered on 07/04/21
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good service, item arrived well packaged and as indicated by delivery details.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good product shame the silicone in black is not an option. Does what it says though.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Although i never received my item as it was delivered to dpd damaged in transit Customer services was great throughout, and gave me a refund quickly. Would order from home fix again as accidents happen and customer service was great which is really important.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Over and done with in a couple of minutes,and arrived in the allotted time frame
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Home Fix is rated 4.53 based on 402 reviews