Home Fix Reviews

4.61 Rating 255 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Home Fix
Read Home Fix Reviews
Excellent service thank you. P
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery and well packed.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Posted 3 months ago
Quality product. Fast delivery. Thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good product pleased with the item purchased
Posted 3 months ago
I haven’t received this item yet
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the service
Posted 3 months ago
Item arrived on time and well packaged. Ability to track postage and updates on delivery were useful.
Posted 3 months ago
Good communication had problem with delivery due to carrier not Homefix but they very quickly sent out replacement would be glad to deal with them again and again. Very good company.
Posted 3 months ago
good, competitive and reliable.
Posted 3 months ago
I'm happy with my order from Home Fix. Payment was easy and it came in good time.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service and even better customer service would highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
I made an order with home fix...and I had delivery the next day ....when I opened it ....it was damaged....fair play they sent a replacement straight away...excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Morning Andrea, I still haven't received my order no'4609 boiled linseed oil, so I've got nothing to review as yet. Tom.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery, very pleased
Posted 3 months ago
easy to use quick delivery all good
Posted 3 months ago
Quick dispatch and delivery. Would use again and recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Good services. 👍
Posted 3 months ago
They were ery helpful with my order and thanks to Andrea everything was handled perfectly. Highly recommend Home Fix for all your needs
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Home Fix is rated 4.61 based on 255 reviews