Home Fix Reviews

4.61 Rating 254 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Home Fix
Read Home Fix Reviews
Andrea was very helpful, I asked for a particular sealant and needed it the following day, which Andrea assured me it would. I deal with alot of different suppliers and this one is very polite and efficient. a good company to deal with
Posted 2 months ago
does what it should do
Posted 2 months ago
Superb service and courtesy
Posted 2 months ago
no problem with home fix cheaper than a lot i have dealt with fast postage well wraped cant fault them .
Posted 2 months ago
Really quick delivery, was impressed.
Posted 2 months ago
Difficult to find unit on industrial estate. If we had gone in no entry sign we would have been mutch better. Other than that everything was great. Good correspondence. Great service when we found them Staff very friendly carried everything out for us. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, really helpful, also prompt delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Affordable and quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic, spoke with the guys on chat and they got me my order next day
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy to order product was to a high standard
Posted 2 months ago
Great dealing with HomeFix, they managed to get me out of a pickle after I'd ordered elsewhere and they couldn't deliver. I used their chat 1st then called to make an order they fast tracked my order on Next Day delivery! I would award more if I could.
Posted 2 months ago
Spoken with Marc using there online chat system, and he was extremely helpful, we was able to get us the products we needed for the very next day!
Posted 2 months ago
Home Fix is excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service, thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent products and great customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy transaction. Order well wrapped and would certainly order with confidence again
Posted 3 months ago
good stuff recomended
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service thank you. P
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery and well packed.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Posted 3 months ago
Home Fix is rated 4.61 based on 254 reviews