Home Fix Reviews

4.65 Rating 222 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Home Fix
Read Home Fix Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01977 876116

Email:

info@homefix.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8, Green Lane Networkcentre, Boothroyds Way, Featherstone

Write Your review

Tell us how Home Fix made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service, quick delivery.
Would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product excellent service Very helpful staff 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Great value speedy delivery excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order.kept informed on delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
My order of a toolbox came through very quickly and in good condition, with no excess packaging. Very happy, I will use Home Fix again.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quickly, was surprised to find it all wrapped up with loads of wrapping and tapped down lids as well which I haven't seen any other company do all this, did the jobs I wanted, only down side is that I should have bought a bigger pot of paste
Posted 1 month ago
Andrea was very helpful, I asked for a particular sealant and needed it the following day, which Andrea assured me it would. I deal with alot of different suppliers and this one is very polite and efficient. a good company to deal with
Posted 1 month ago
does what it should do
Posted 1 month ago
Superb service and courtesy
Posted 1 month ago
They advertised a product on the website which wasn't correct when finally got confirmation that they would collect item and refund me I got sarcastic reply to my email
Posted 1 month ago
no problem with home fix cheaper than a lot i have dealt with fast postage well wraped cant fault them .
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick delivery, was impressed.
Posted 1 month ago
Difficult to find unit on industrial estate. If we had gone in no entry sign we would have been mutch better. Other than that everything was great. Good correspondence. Great service when we found them Staff very friendly carried everything out for us. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, really helpful, also prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
The product was open at the nozzle and had been taped but had leaked inside the packaging. Clearly either not new, damaged, or used?
Posted 1 month ago
Affordable and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic, spoke with the guys on chat and they got me my order next day
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to order product was to a high standard
Posted 1 month ago
Home Fix is rated 4.65 based on 222 reviews