Home Discount Reviews

4.66 Rating 47 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Home Discount
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Home Discount  Reviews

About Home Discount :

We're one of the UK's Largest Online Furniture and Homewares Retailers.

We sell a huge range of goods for your home including products for Bathroom, Bedroom, Living Dining Room, Fireside, Garden DIY, Kitchen, Laundry, Radiators, and much, much more.

As we directly source and manufacture all our products from all over the world we have offices in UK, Far East and Brazil. As a result we cut out the middleman so we offer all our products at discount prices.

This means some of our products will be up to 75% cheaper than other retailers.

We are so confident that our prices are lowest in UK and if you find exactly the same product cheaper, we offer a Price Match Service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01484533533

Email:

sales@homediscount.co.uk

Location:

HOME DISCOUNT LTD
DAWSON LANE
BRADFORD
BD4 6HN

Home Discount  Reviews | 6th August 2019
homediscountfurniture
More Photos & Videos
Home Discount  Reviews | 21st August 2019
homediscountfurniture
More Photos & Videos
Home Discount  Reviews | 24th September 2019
homediscountfurniture
More Photos & Videos
Home Discount  Reviews | 25th October 2019
homediscountfurniture
More Photos & Videos
Home Discount  Reviews | 26th November 2019
homediscountfurniture
More Photos & Videos
Home Discount  Reviews | 11th December 2019
homediscountfurniture
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent products and fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback.

It is much appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
My pug seems to like it i will order again definitely i can not find food like this in Ireland.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback.

It is much appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent experience
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback.

This is much appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
Overpriced
Posted 4 months ago
We are sorry to learn the customer is not happy with the purchase and have asked him to contact us directly.
Posted 2 months ago
prompt delivery and the right quality
Posted 4 months ago
We are pleased to learn that you are happy with the service and quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with my purchase, excellent value. Would definitely recommend this company. Delivered within two days of ordering.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience and recommendation.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good no hidden charges.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for sharing this.

This is much appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with my furniture, takes a bit to mount so you'll need some diy skills.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience in assembling the item.
Posted 2 months ago
Good customer service
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback.

We pride ourselves in our excellent customer service and appreciate your comment.
Posted 2 months ago
Could not be happier
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback.

It is important to us to know how customers feel about the quality and service.
Posted 2 months ago
quality product, competitive price, rapid delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback.

We aim to supply quality items with a quick delivery service without breaking the bank.
Posted 2 months ago
Was ok quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
We have contacted the customer to find out what we could have done to improve the review.
Posted 2 months ago
Everything we had had from home discount,has been excellent,thank you..
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your email and feedback.

It's good to know you are a returning customer due to the quality of the items.
Posted 2 months ago
Very excellent
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback.

It is much appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and product.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and sharing your shopping experience with Home Discount.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent value for money and good service. Highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and recommendation to others.

This is much appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to put together
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback sharing that the item was easy to assemble.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery especially this close to Christmas, there was a small chip on top of woodwork and gem of drawer handle has come off dressing table. But it is a beautiful gift for my little girl. Nothing a bit of super glue won’t fix.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review.
We are very sorry to hear that there was an issue with the dressing table you purchased.
Unfortunately, we were not aware of the issue as we were not contacted directly about it.
As we, did not get the opportunity to resolve the issue for you by perhaps sending out replacement parts, we are pleased to advise that we have now issued a partial refund of £10.00 for you, as a gesture of goodwill.
We hope this will be an acceptable offer and ask you please to contact us directly via email sales@homediscount.co.uk should you experience any further issues? best regards Amanda. Customer Services Manager
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient service and quality
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for purchasing from Home Discount.

We are pleased to learn that you are happy with your purchase and thank you for sharing this.

Kind regards,
Michelle,
Home Discount
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with my order very quick and well
Packaged 🤩
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you.

Your feedback is much appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
Home Discount is rated 4.66 based on 47 reviews