Hollybeck Reviews

5 Rating 38 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hollybeck
Read Hollybeck Reviews

About Hollybeck:

If you need professional, unbiased advice on your mortgage or insurances, we’d love to help you!

We cut through the confusion of the mortgage world, helping you to feel supported and knowledgeable when it comes to your finances.
We know that in our own small way we've made a big difference to hundreds of people's lives by making mortgages and insurances much easier to organise and understand, and we'll continue to do so.

Visit Website

Phone:

01332 416470

Email:

hello@hollybeckfinance.com

Location:

Mansfield Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hollybeck made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We had a really good experience with Tim and the team. We thought that it was just advice. However, due to their knowledge, our dream home came true literally 20 years earlier than we had predicted. THANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks to Fiona at Hollybeck the whole process of finding the right deal was made very easy. Very profesional team. Ian and Victoria.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Ian & Victoria. We really value your business and look forward to working together again in the future. Best Wishes, from all at Hollybeck.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service, could not recommend Fiona enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your review! Fiona is pretty wonderful, we agree! We hope you have settled nicely into your first home ๐Ÿ˜Š Best wishes, Hollybeck.
Posted 2 months ago
I was remortgaging to extend my property, I had lost several months approaching many so-called financial experts and it seemed to me they all wanted to sell me a mortgage that suited their commission, and they made excuses on how difficult the market was etc and the best interest rates were about 5-6 per cent. I remembered I had previously met the owner of Hollybeck at a seminar and decided to contact them, from the first phone call I was met with, yes that's not a problem, let us shop round and get you the best deal, we had discussed various possibilities, within three to four days I was offered various mortgages, the best being 5 years fixed at 1.9 per cent. Wow. This was all being done through lockdown, the mortgage was arranged with no issues, and the service was fantastic. I have no problem recommending their very professional and trustworthy services. This is a family business built on reputation and I will certainly contact them again when I need financial advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What can we say.... what a heartwarming review to read. Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a comprehensive review! Knowing that we have helped, where others couldn't, makes us love what we do even more, so reading this is just wonderful. We look forward to helping again in the future. Warmest regards, Hollybeck.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant so helpful, know which suit for my mortgage for single mother.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, Sally. We were really pleased to be able to help you. We hope you are settling well into your new home ๐Ÿ˜Š Warm regards, Hollybeck.
Posted 2 months ago
The team were so supportive and helpful. As a self-employed first time buyer during a pandemic, the hoops I had to jump through were never ending. Sarah was fantastic in supporting me throughout the process and went above and beyond to help me get what I wanted. Their advice and experience was super impressive and I so much better than what any other companies could offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Aww thank you so much for your lovely review! We got there in the end, didn't we! We hope you are enjoying your first home and look forward to helping you again in the future. Kind regards, Hollybeck.
Posted 2 months ago
The customer service is second to none. We were so pleased with the deal that was offered to us and the aftercare was excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend Hollybeck
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind review, it means a lot. We look forward to helping you again and thank you for choosing Hollybeck for your mortgage ๐Ÿ˜Š Best wishes, Hollybeck.
Posted 2 months ago
Hollybeck is fantastic. They are genuine , approachable very professional and of course they do a really good job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much! Reading lovely comments like this really does make us smile ๐Ÿ˜Š Very best wishes, Hollybeck.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service, nothing was too much for these people. Excellent communication all around.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, Andrew. It was a joy to help you and we hope to do so again in the future. Warmest regards, Hollybeck.
Posted 2 months ago
Hollybeck have been absolutely fantastic in every sense of the word and in relation to customer service. I have used them for the purchase of my second property now and on both occasions they have gone above and beyond to secure the best rates and mortgage deal possible. We can't thank them enough and will be recommending their services to family and friends as well as using them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What a lovely review - thanks so much! We've loved helping you and James ๐Ÿ˜Š Feel free to recommend us far and wide! Kindest regards, Hollybeck.
Posted 2 months ago
Fiona and her fantastic team helped me get through the mortgage process . It was a very stressful time and they made the whole thing much easier to cope with. Iโ€™d recommend them to anyone needing financial advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What a lovely review, Ann, thank you so much! It really warms our souls to know we were able to help you at such a stressful time. We wish you all the best and look forward to speaking to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hollybeck.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, cheap compared to others yet better quality in my opinion. Mortgage and the renewal were super easy and quick. Couldn't recommend enough :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much! We work hard to make sure we offer a great value service ๐Ÿ˜Š We look forward to helping you again in the future. Warm regards, Hollybeck.
Posted 2 months ago
Hollybeck were just amazing from start to finish. We can't recommend them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review! We hope you are now well settled in your new home and we look forward to helping again in the future. Warm regards, Hollybeck.
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional, friendly and delivered on every level
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great to hear this, thank you for your fab review! ๐Ÿ˜Š Best wishes, Hollybeck.
Posted 2 months ago
They were amazing help nothing was to much trouble would use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That's great to hear! We're thrilled you were happy with our service. We look forward to helping you again in the future. Best wishes, Hollybeck.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and great people who supply simple advice and save the customer money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review, Steve. It's been a pleasure to help! Best wishes, Hollybeck.
Posted 2 months ago
I canโ€™t recommend Hollybeck highly enough, Iโ€™m quite convinced they have magic wands! Their expertise is superb and they provided a highly personal service to for round our busy schedules. I felt more like I was speaking to friends and they were always on the end of the phone ready to help or answer any questions. Theyโ€™ve supported us through a challenging time as a self employed customer to get a mortgage at an excellent rate and since then with numerous insurance policies.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, Sarah! We have been so thrilled to help you and Sean and we hope you are settling well into your new home. Now, must dash, we are off to polish our wands ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜
Posted 2 months ago
Fiona and the team were brilliant from start to finish. They guided me through every step of my mortgage application process and helped me to secure a better rate than my previous provider!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind review. We really enjoyed helping you and it's always nice when we're saving people money! Best wishes, Hollybeck.
Posted 2 months ago
Hollybeck is rated 5.00 based on 38 reviews