Holland Park Dental Reviews

4.96 Rating 25 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Holland Park Dental
Read Holland Park Dental  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent care
Posted 1 year ago
My first visit and very happy. I saw Dr Frank Reznek who I would happily recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
As a first time patient I felt at ease immediately. The check up thorough and after some advice from the Dentist I have a clear idea of how to improve my dental health.
Posted 1 year ago
The team are incredibly friendly and helpful. I would recommend them entitely.
Posted 1 year ago
Dr. Shan is incredible. She is thorough, extremely knowledgable, and explained every tiny detail to me so that I could make an informed decision about future dental work.
Posted 2 years ago
Really friendly, always smiling, and excellent quality service
Posted 2 years ago
Really friendly, always smiling, and excellent quality service
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Posted 2 years ago
Good service and everyone was very professional. Didn't really appreciate having been unable to book online (I was called back and had to do a prepayment) but I imagine it's necessary for new patients.
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly and welcoming prwctice. All the staff are lovely. Andour dentist (Shan) always takes the time to listen and help with and problems or issues we might be having. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly and welcoming prwctice. All the staff are lovely. Andour dentist (Shan) always takes the time to listen and help with and problems or issues we might be having. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Professional service
Posted 2 years ago
I had an appointment with the hygienist and my teeth (and braces!) look and feel super clean. Great service, through cleaning. I will definitely come back again.
Posted 2 years ago
I am extremely pleased with the service at Holland Park Dental care. They are professional, friendly and the surgery is super clean. I was feeling a little anxious but Dr.Shan put me immediately at ease, explaining every step.
Posted 2 years ago
The best dentists in London!
Posted 2 years ago
I have been coming to HPD for a couple of years now, and they have always been excellent. In recent months, they have come even further with what appears to be considerable investment; new staff, facilities and services have elevated them from excellent to exceptional.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service - I love coming to the dentist! It feels healing. That certainly wasn't the case with other dentists in the past. Many thanks ????
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and friendly service.
Chilled vibe.
Posted 2 years ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional....even when I turned up 7 minutes late.
Posted 2 years ago
There ability to quickly sort out a cracked tooth, and being close to where I live.
Flexible arrangement in order to complete the work involved
Posted 2 years ago
Holland Park Dental is rated 4.96 based on 25 reviews