Holland Park Dental Reviews

4.95 Rating 21 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Holland Park Dental
"Dr. Shan is incredible. She is thorough, extremely knowledgable, and explained every tiny detail to me so that I could make an informed decision about future dental work."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really friendly, always smiling, and excellent quality service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really friendly, always smiling, and excellent quality service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very professional and friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service and everyone was very professional. Didn't really appreciate having been unable to book online (I was called back and had to do a prepayment) but I imagine it's necessary for new patients."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very friendly and welcoming prwctice. All the staff are lovely. Andour dentist (Shan) always takes the time to listen and help with and problems or issues we might be having. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very friendly and welcoming prwctice. All the staff are lovely. Andour dentist (Shan) always takes the time to listen and help with and problems or issues we might be having. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I had an appointment with the hygienist and my teeth (and braces!) look and feel super clean. Great service, through cleaning. I will definitely come back again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I am extremely pleased with the service at Holland Park Dental care. They are professional, friendly and the surgery is super clean. I was feeling a little anxious but Dr.Shan put me immediately at ease, explaining every step."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The best dentists in London!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have been coming to HPD for a couple of years now, and they have always been excellent. In recent months, they have come even further with what appears to be considerable investment; new staff, facilities and services have elevated them from excellent to exceptional."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service - I love coming to the dentist! It feels healing. That certainly wasn't the case with other dentists in the past. Many thanks ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast and friendly service. Chilled vibe."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Everyone was very friendly and professional....even when I turned up 7 minutes late."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"There ability to quickly sort out a cracked tooth, and being close to where I live. Flexible arrangement in order to complete the work involved"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very nice dentist who took the time to explain everything to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Efficient, genuine expertise that creates trust and puts your mind at ease. Really friendly team"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"More than happy to recommend Holland Park Dental Centre. Dr Lam is very professional, careful, competent, attentive and a good communicator. You feel like you are in good hands."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I was recommended Holland Park Dental by a friend and I can see why! All members of staff (receptionists, nurses and dentists) are incredibly professional and very friendly. After an informative consultation with Anthony, I have decided to use this practice for Invisalign treatment but I have also decided to switch to their services for regular dental check-ups."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Holland Park Dental is rated 4.95 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This