Holiday Sickness Compensation Reviews

4.08 Rating 12 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Holiday Sickness Compensation

Phone:
0845 257 7550

Email:
hello@holidaysicknesscompensation.co.uk

Location:
24 Roundhouse CourtBarnes Wallis Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Holiday Sickness Compensation ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Benjamin Cowens
Verified Buyer
"Friendly and helpful staff really easy to talk to"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Angela Russell
Verified Buyer
"I found that all the staff were easy to deal with and answered all the questions I had"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brigette Conroy
Verified Buyer
"Always kept informed as to the progress one to one appointment person to your case always available if required to discuss anything would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
James Murphy
Verified Buyer
"iam very greatful for the services that hi was given hi would recommend u to a friend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anne Collins
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service very professional staff overall I would recommend this company to everyone Excellent service from start to finish I would definetly recommend this company to anyone needing advice for a holiday sickness claim."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Daniel Priday
Verified Buyer
"Quick response and quickly got my claim under way. Thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Laura Tinson
Verified Buyer
"Taking ages wont imformation that has nothing to do with food poisoning"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anna Chernysh
Verified Buyer
"Professional. Took a few days to get a callback, by which point I had gone with another company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mark Baxter
Verified Buyer
"Good service , kept me up to date throughout"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful, handled everything, no stress"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cheryl Witcombe
Verified Buyer
"HSC have been really great with the initial sickness claim however the journey in claiming has only just begun. They did explain the process would take approx 6 months to be finalised so fingers x for the overall outcome. Every step has been explained and insurance taken out to protect myself against a counter claim."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Holiday Sickness Compensation is rated 4.08 based on 12 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This