Holiday Gems Reviews

4.25 Rating 162 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Holiday Gems
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Holiday Gems Reviews

About Holiday Gems:

HolidayGems.co.uk provides a comprehensive range of travel services, including holidays, flights, hotels and other ancillary services. We also specialise in Late Deal holidays.

Our travel specialists work within our three call centre locations in the North West of England and in addition we also have a network of homeworkers both in the UK and throughout Europe.

All of our holidays are ATOL protected (ATOL 11461) for consumer financial security.

HolidayGems offers an independent and impartial travel service tailored to our customer’s needs. Whether you are planning a trip in the UK or to the other side of the world, our professional travel service will cater for every need.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found booking very easy. Everything was clear and simple and I received booking confirmation within 24 hours with all the relative documents required. Will be using again in the future
Posted 1 week ago
We are delighted that you found the systems so easy to use and thank you for taking the time to post such a positive review.
Posted 6 days ago
Geraldine was so very understanding when not getting through to me straight away her patience was amazing and dealing with her was a pleasure. She made sure we were aware of no visas needed at the moment but advised us that may change. She noticed we had not booked transfers and because of this she checked we had not forgotten. Our holiday is now booked thanks to the awsome Geraldine. It was amazing to have her deal with our booking Many thanks Geraldine your a super star. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Posted 1 hour ago
Very helpful answered all my questions on the covid and countries, got me the best price by changing a couple of days
Posted 2 hours ago
Paul helped us out to bag our next holiday ... very helpful and I am very pleased with all the advice given
Posted 2 hours ago
Amazing service! Steven was so very helpful and it was so gratefully received. Will definitely use again!
Posted 3 hours ago
Friendly staff value for money
Posted 3 hours ago
No problems with this site and we’re able to take me through the process hassle free would recommend anyone to use them for affordable holidays
Posted 4 hours ago
They don’t respond to messages and are not very helpful with the information that is given.
Posted 6 hours ago
Mrs Dawson please kindly check your emails. We can see only one message to you in our group email account which was after your online enquiry on 31 July. The response from us on 2 August was with instructions. If however this is not sufficient, please do email the customer service team who will be happy to help you further.
Posted 3 hours ago
cheated on the price, after paying, changed the price and paid another 90 pounds
Posted 6 hours ago
Staff on phone are very helpful
Posted 10 hours ago
Thank you Gillian, we are happy to hear this.
Posted 7 hours ago
Was very impressed with the service I received
Posted 1 day ago
Denise we are pleased to hear this thank you.
Posted 7 hours ago
From the start to finish Lilly our holiday advisor was brilliant ask all the right questions and answered all the questions she did all she could to make our holiday a success would not hesitate to recommend holiday gems
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you Mr Harvey we really appreciate your comments and your recommendation.
Posted 7 hours ago
Very helpful and friendly
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your comment Neil.
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing and friendly service
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We really appreciate the feedback.
Posted 6 days ago
Happy to use HG as a repeat customer and Stephen J was so helpful Ty
Posted 1 week ago
A recommendation from a repeat client is really appreciated. Thank you for your positive feedback and we know that Stephen would be delighted to help in planning many more holidays.
Posted 6 days ago
Great deals and very good customer service. Paul was super helpful, will defo use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Paul will always endeavour to use his experience to reach the best possible booking outcome for his clients. Thank you for posting your appreciation of the service.
Posted 6 days ago
Steven was amazing great service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your positive feedback. We shall be sure to let Stephen know
Posted 6 days ago
Web site very easy to follow, customer service one of the best, helpful, friendly. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
We would be delighted to help in planning many more holidays. Thank you for such positive feedback which is always appreciated.
Posted 6 days ago
Been brilliant so far paul is a lovely helpful man
Posted 1 week ago
Paul is a great asset to our team and we thank you for posting your appreciation of his service.
Posted 6 days ago
Constantly in touch trying to rebook our holiday for 2022. Great personal service from Geraldine who went above and beyond to accommodate my family check list.
Posted 1 week ago
Geraldine does go the extra mile to ensure a great outcome. Thank you for taking the time to post your recommendations
Posted 6 days ago
So far so good great prices and great communication
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to post your positive feedback. It is always appreciated.
Posted 6 days ago
Holiday Gems is rated 4.25 based on 162 reviews