Holden Associates Reviews

5.00 Rating 46 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Holden Associates

About Holden Associates : Holden Associates are a family run firm of Award Winning professionally Qualified Accountants and Tax Advisers who act for small and medium sized owner managed businesses throughout the UK.

Recent research has shown that 50% of business owners only have one accountant during their business life and we therefore appreciate that choosing accountants is not something you do lightly, so what do we offer that might tempt you to choose Holden Associates?

1) Clouding accounting software since 2005, it's not new to us
2) Desktop accounting software, help with selection and ongoing support
3) Bookkeeping, we do it, or you do it with our support, you choose
4) Help with implementing Auto Enrolment for Workplace Pensions
5) Payroll Bureau, let us deal with the burden of PAYE and RTI
6) Wealth planning, including Wills and Inheritance Tax planning
7) Jargon free advice and support in the flexible way you want it
8) Business Strategy and Budgeting to help you build your business
9) Help to identify and claim Research and Development Tax Credits
10) HMRC investigation premier protection policy

Our ability to support you comes from our Directors combined 60+ years experience. So, maybe now it’s time you chose Holden Associates as your accountants and joined our family?

Visit Website

Phone:
01704 320560

Location:
V12
Merlin Park
Ringtail Road


Category:
Accountants

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"I met Jason almost 10 years ago after some terrible experiences with a previous accountant. He helped me out of a situation and has handled the business accountancy matters and my personal tax affairs ever since. During this time we have also used additional services from Holden Associates such as advice from Erika, monthly book-keeping, general business advice, some insurances and help with making and arranging my will. All dealings with Holden Associates have been handled professionally and efficiently with no complaints whatsoever. I am certain that my business would not be in the position it is today without the help from Jason, Nicola, Erika and the team."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the glowing review Chris. It's a pleasure for us to be involved with you and your growing business, and here is to the next 10 years.

Jason
Holden Associates
Posted 3 years ago
"I would just like to share my experience on this website regarding the outstanding service I received from Holden Associates recently. The quick and friendly response I received to all my questions including links to all the topics for further information was fantastic. As it happens my direction changed with work and I no longer needed an accountant but Holden associates continued to give me the advice and support I needed. Fantastic experience received and would recommend Holden Associates to any company wanting 110% out of a public service. Matt"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Matt. If your situation changes in the future please bear us in mind, enjoy Italy.

Jason
Holden Associates
Posted 3 years ago
"Although i am a relatively small client compared with some of the other companies represented by Holden Associates, each time I need advice or an update on my account I'm always made to feel like I have their undivided attention and made to feel like my business is their number one priority. I would highly recommend Holden Associates to anyone looking for a friendly, reliable & professional accountant."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for the review Damian. All our clients are our number one priority, after all, our business, is your business.

Jason
Holden Associates
Posted 3 years ago
"we have been clients of Holden associates for around 18 years , I would never consider changing. they are always available if you need support and can always furnish up to date information about new regulations and requirements . we find them very approachable and they always explain things in a way that even the most challenging situation can be over come, it's like having a good friend at the end of the phone. I have recommended them to people we know and can't praise then enough for there first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Alec, thank you very much for the glowing review, it has always been a pleasure to deal with you and Gill and here is to another 18 years.

Jason
Holden Associates
Posted 3 years ago
"Holden Associates is a family run buisness and the service they give reflects that; I cannot recommend Jason and Nicola Holden highly enough. All commuinication is replied to promptly, often within the hour, rarely not within the same day and their advice is personal, expert and clearly carefully considered - a real breath of fresh air compared to the boiler-plate replies I would have expected from other larger accountants I've used in the past. They are always available, genuinly keen to help and I've never felt that the 'clock is running' the moment they pick the phone up. Fees are clear, fair and up-front - no unexpected charges bolted on. Most important of all their management of my tax affairs has been excellent - annual dues to HMRC are always a pleasant suprise."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much Grant for your kind words, it is nice to know we are appreciated.
Posted 3 years ago
"Holden Associates were recommended to me over 10 years ago, I feel it only right to recommend them to you. I have had a number of challenging times during these past years. Jason and the team have always given me sound advise. Today, my business is operating at its best to date, I would be a fool to think I could of done it without an accountancy firm like Holden Associates."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Stephen, we are delighted you feel this way. We always enjoy our involvement with you and your business.
Posted 3 years ago
Holden Associates is rated 5.00 based on 46 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support