Hogies Online Reviews

4.92 Rating 5,977 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hogies Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Hogies Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01438 821078

Email:

info@hogiesonline.co.uk

Location:

Units C5 & C6FNup End Business centre, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful lipstick quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price and very quick delivery. I've used this handcream for years. I'd never heard of Hogies so was a bit ambivalent, but I would definitely buy from Hogies again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought the perfume as a gift and it was delivered promptly and at a very good price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got this as a Christmas present, lasted quite a while, as you don't need much on a sponge. So I searched the internet and found this size. The price was the best I found and it was a speedy delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the great feedback, glad we could help.

Regards,

Hogies Online
Posted 2 weeks ago
My lipstick was delivery quickly .Personally packed and what I lived was the two chocolate eggs Lovely chocolate.... will definitely be using you again One satisfied customer I recommended you to a friend, she went ahead and ordered Clarins She also enjoyed the tasty chocolate eggs .
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a lovely surprise to receive a parcel pack lovely was a pleasure to open and get my cream . Thankyou so much will be using you again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely & quick delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service and good value.
Posted 3 weeks ago
So pleased with my purchase. I bought a perfume with a damaged box as it worked out even cheaper and it was only for me. Excellent price and was delivered quickly. Loved the personal touch of chocolates and card telling me Jane had packaged my order for me 🥰
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Julie, hope you enjoyed the chocolates.

Regards,

Hogies Online
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick service genuine product at competitive price thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy transaction, goods arrived quickly, appreciated the free two mini Easter eggs too
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent company. Certainly would recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service. Great to be able to get this product so quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought this for my wife and she loves it. Not too sweet
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and my wife enjoyed her Mother's day present.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant I love the eyeshadow & Hogies are my best place to look for things I need excellent service Xx
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was so pleased to find this company ☺ great service and delivery 👏 and the price was better than anywhere else and it was a gift set 😀 will definitely use this site again
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time I've used will definitely use again very good price highly recommend love the perfumes I ordered for a gift
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order was very quickly and efficiently completed. I am very happy with the service. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hogies Online is rated 4.92 based on 5,977 reviews