Hogies Online Reviews

4.92 Rating 5,985 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hogies Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Hogies Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01438 821078

Email:

info@hogiesonline.co.uk

Location:

Units C5 & C6FNup End Business centre, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Original products quick delivery and I would definitley recommend this company
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect couldn’t even notice a blemished box definitely will order again from here 5*
Posted 1 week ago
An excellent range of Clarins skincare . Speedy service and a nice personal touch .
Posted 2 weeks ago
I always find Hogies on line, good value for money. There is a good selection of beauty products and perfumes at a good reduction on price, which is what what we all want.
The ordering is simple. The orders are quickly acknowledged. The delivery is swift. Brilliant!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product, good price, fast delivery will buy again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order, kept informed of delivery date and prompt delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality & delivery as specified. Thank- you for the chocolate eggs
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, thanks very much
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service quality 100% defo shop here again⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and a great price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent fast delivery great price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing product& service!!!! Thankyou so much Karen for packing my eyeshadows& for the yummy eggs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect! Handcream came in good time, well packaged and it's already being put to use. Thank you so much
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have only recently discovered Hogies Online. Efficient and quick service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great, Perfect, came on time too
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pleasantly surprised by this new company. Was the best price online. Not sure how it is done but can't be bothered as it is genuine at an unbeatable price! Also loved the couple of Easter egg freebies :). On the watch for more products!
Posted 2 weeks ago
all good, but the sample was not 5ml but 15ml. Wrong description haha
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very impressed with the service and the chocolate little Easter eggs gift was such a lovely surprise. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
I can always rely on Hoggies to get presents for my daughter’s and a easy,quick, and reliable retailer
Kind Regards Zana
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service, quick delivery and the product is amazing. Will definitely use Hogies online again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hogies Online is rated 4.92 based on 5,985 reviews