Hogies Online Reviews

4.92 Rating 5,817 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hogies Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Hogies Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01438 821078

Email:

info@hogiesonline.co.uk

Location:

Units C5 & C6FNup End Business centre, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This was my first time ordering from Hogies. The delivery was quick and they had a good range of products. I will be using them again.
Posted 1 week ago
I was really pleased with the products I received. I choose high end brands and it is great to get the ones I want at a discount price. The products arrived reasonably quickly especially for lockdown. Very happy and recommended to friends.
Posted 1 week ago
I received regular updates and my order on time and it is a lovely wee set.
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent price and outstanding customer service. I ordered a make up palette which arrived with the brush missing. I received a prompt and helpful response and the item was dispatched immediately. I would absolutely recommend - many sellers would do well to emulate this excellent customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Fab as always! Thank you so much
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely lipgloss easy to order and cheaper than other stores.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Posted 1 week ago
The packaging was a little bit damaged, but the product is great! Received very quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
An extremely efficient ordering system which I would use again and recommend.
My purchase was delivered quickly ,
Thank you .
Posted 1 week ago
The actual product was received in good order although the packaging was crushed, but I did know about that in advance. The price reflects accordingly. Be interesting how the product performs against ordering directly from direct stores. Delivery was slow I must say, but overall pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt service and delivery and product just as it says, really pleased and will use again
Posted 1 week ago
It arrived on time and my nephew was very happy with it
Posted 1 week ago
Good value for money and a speedy service!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback.

Look forward to you shopping with us again soon.

Regards,

Hogies Online
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery. As described, good service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used Hogies for a long time. Never had an issue ever. Always great prices and quick to deliver even in our current times .
Many Thanks 👍😃
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the great feedback and shopping with Hogies Online.

We really appreciate your support.

Regards,

Louise
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great thick cream.. fast delivery.. value for money on this site.. recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order and quick with delivery even on standard post. Thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the 2 products I ordered . exactly as described . And fast delivery. Will use again. Very impressed. Thankyou .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, i couldn't find this product anywhere else for such a great price. Will be ordering more colours when I have tidied up my makeup stash.
Posted 2 weeks ago
fantastic service. fast delivery and great price. product genuine. will definately buy from them again. highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hogies Online is rated 4.92 based on 5,817 reviews