Hogies Online Reviews

4.92 Rating 5,811 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hogies Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Hogies Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01438 821078

Email:

info@hogiesonline.co.uk

Location:

Units C5 & C6FNup End Business centre, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery is always prompt
Posted 5 days ago
Had what I needed
Quick delivery and kept well informed throughout
Posted 5 days ago
Great, thank you for the feedback.

Regards,

Hogies
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with my purchases. Very reasonable price for both items. Good web site. It arrived on time and packaged well. Will definitely use Hogies again.
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks Kate for the feedback.

Look foward to you shopping with us again soon.

Regards,

Louise
Posted 4 days ago
Very disappointing.
First time using Hogies. Delivery stated as “delivered” however still not received. Awaiting feedback following initial acknowledgment from Hogies.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, will certainly use you
again
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered a pair of earrings from Hogies Online and the service was exceptional. I even had complimentary heart chocolates as it was valentine weekend. I will certainly recommend and will definitely use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Very efficient in posting it to me.
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick delivery and easy website
Posted 6 days ago
Really pleased to able to buy at this price online with free delivery .did good .
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Very pleased with all of my purchases to date.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant quick service . Would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived quickly, very happy with the service and the item. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Tremendous value, low prices and my order arrived very quickly. Si pleased with the service!
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, keen prices and fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
great quick service - goods perfect and exactly what I needed.
Posted 1 week ago
This was my first time ordering from Hogies. The delivery was quick and they had a good range of products. I will be using them again.
Posted 1 week ago
I was really pleased with the products I received. I choose high end brands and it is great to get the ones I want at a discount price. The products arrived reasonably quickly especially for lockdown. Very happy and recommended to friends.
Posted 1 week ago
I received regular updates and my order on time and it is a lovely wee set.
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent price and outstanding customer service. I ordered a make up palette which arrived with the brush missing. I received a prompt and helpful response and the item was dispatched immediately. I would absolutely recommend - many sellers would do well to emulate this excellent customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Fab as always! Thank you so much
Posted 1 week ago
Hogies Online is rated 4.92 based on 5,811 reviews