Hobbytronics Reviews

4.89 Rating 879 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hobbytronics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Hobbytronics Reviews

About Hobbytronics:

Online supplier of electronic components based in the UK but selling worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

01759305710

Email:

sales@hobbytronics.co.uk

Location:

Fossegate House
Pocklington Ind Estate
Pocklington
York

Write Your review

Tell us how Hobbytronics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good transaction, no problems.
Posted 7 months ago
Good shop for hobbysts. A lot of different elements to use for build something you like. Fast and cheap delivery. Recomend
Posted 7 months ago
as a newbie to electronics i found HT service to be excellent and i will use them again.
Posted 7 months ago
Speed dispatch ,well packed, a large of products some not easily found elsewhere
Posted 7 months ago
I have purchased lots of components from Hobbytronics over a period of 5 or more years. The Quality of which have been beyond question. The delivery or turn around time is excellent and at a very competitive price. Only on one occasion was an after sales question made and was dealt with in a very professional manner with immediate effect. I have no hesitation in promoting this company, they have never let me down and always available for advice.
Posted 7 months ago
Good service with great support.
Posted 7 months ago
Great products. Lots of communication keeping me informed of my order progress. A great store, highly recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
fast dispatch, great service as usual
Posted 7 months ago
Great fast service. My go to company for Arduinos
Posted 7 months ago
Hobbytronics delivered the right product in a short time - as they usually do.
Posted 8 months ago
Good place for shopping.
Posted 8 months ago
Ordering problem resolved very quickly, excellent service and goods arrived on time 👍
Posted 8 months ago
Received everything I ordered very quickly and all was as described - very happy with my purchase - will use Hobbytronics again for sure
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Just what I needed. Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service as always.
Posted 8 months ago
I needed a rotary encoder to control an Arduino-alike frequency generator based on an AD9850 module. Hobbytonics had the very item on their web-site and were able to supply within a couple of days. Works like a dream. Thanks Hobbytronics, you have never failed to come up with the goods.
Posted 8 months ago
excellent service very good product, exactly what I needed. very good data information on the product. highly recommended
Posted 9 months ago
Always found that Hobbytronics products work as expected and work well. A very reliable supplier. And when I got stuck Sarah was able to tell what the likely solution would be - and she was right!
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks, Robert. Great start to the week reading your review :)
Posted 9 months ago
Good service and product, thanks
Posted 9 months ago
Hobbytronics is rated 4.89 based on 879 reviews