Hobbytronics Reviews

4.92 Rating 506 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Hobbytronics

About Hobbytronics: Online supplier of electronic components based in the UK but selling worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:
01759388007

Email:
sarah@hobbytronics.co.uk

Location:
29 BecksideWilberfoss

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Hobbytronics ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
If you had any questions, were they answered fully and efficiently
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"Super fast delivery, well packed, all items worked perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of dispatch
"Good and prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"I bought a USB host board with CDC programmed. It worked great reading serial data from an Arduino to another arduino over USB. Delivery was fast! Since Arduino is such a common way of using these, it may be worth putting an Arduino example in the description. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
If you had any questions, were they answered fully and efficiently
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"A+++++++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
If you had any questions, were they answered fully and efficiently
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"Good product range and ordering process, efficient delivery and quick response to enquiries."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"Absolutely awesome device. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"Good quality arduino and keypad"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
If you had any questions, were they answered fully and efficiently
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"good stuff, reasonable prices and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"I use Hobbytronics fairly regularly for a variety of items including stepper motors, controllers and servos and I have always been delighted with the speed of delivery and the quality of the products sold. I have recommended them to other people including students where I work for their robotics projects. Very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"As always a fast and efficient service. I blew up my MicroView after being in service for a good few years by being very stupid and needed a replacement quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
If you had any questions, were they answered fully and efficiently
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"These guys are one of my most trusted suppliers. Quality products, reasonable prices, and some of those bits I can't buy anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"Ordered GPS Module, Graphic LCD and connectors. All Top quality and worked exactly as expected. Extremely happy with purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
If you had any questions, were they answered fully and efficiently
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"I like everything about Hobbytronics: their range of products, packaging, delivery speed, value-for-money. I often buy a Sparkfun product from them, as well as Raspberry Pi-related kits."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
If you had any questions, were they answered fully and efficiently
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"I'm delighted with the service I received from Hobbytronics—both in terms of ordering parts and their laser cutting service. Everything I've ordered has arrived exactly when they said it would, and when I've needed to ask questions they've replied quickly and been massively helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"Great service, quick and accurate. My order arrived on time and was well packed. The item was as described on their web site, in fact I went on to order further items. These were equally accurate and speedily dispatched. I would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
If you had any questions, were they answered fully and efficiently
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"The USB Host Controller with Flash memory stick firmware is a good useful product which easy to use. Hobbytronics are a nice company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"I've used Hobbytronics a few times now. They are fast and efficient. Prices are very competitive and the packaging is second to none. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ease of ordering
If you had any questions, were they answered fully and efficiently
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
"Fast delivery Vat invoice Simple ordering service Best supplier we have"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"Prompt delivery of goods as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
If you had any questions, were they answered fully and efficiently
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"I have always found Hobbytronics very helpful and efficient. My orders are expedited very quickly an packaged very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hobbytronics is rated 4.92 based on 506 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This