Hobbytronics Reviews

4.92 Rating 529 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Hobbytronics

About Hobbytronics: Online supplier of electronic components based in the UK but selling worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:
01759388007

Email:
sarah@hobbytronics.co.uk

Location:
29 BecksideWilberfoss

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Hobbytronics ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"Good service, will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"Good quick service. Product was as described and in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
If you had any questions, were they answered fully and efficiently
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of dispatch
"Just as described fast delivery will be using this with a Cypress PSoC 5 chip"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Speed of delivery
"Swift and effective delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"Good choice of products, easy to use website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
If you had any questions, were they answered fully and efficiently
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"Hobbytronics are local to where I live and provide an outstanding service in terms of quality and delivery. Their range of products fits very well with my interests and are very competitively priced. They were able to cater for my requirements in how I pay for goods. Very few companies are prepared to do this, or will only do it for large sums. In summary a first class service which puts me at ease when ordering from the Internet."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of dispatch
"Purchased the Midi USB host. Very good quality product and does exactly what I needed it to do which was to connect a USB controller to hardware with DIN Midi. Very quick delivery. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"Great and informative website. Dispatch was immediate and received very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
If you had any questions, were they answered fully and efficiently
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of dispatch
"Just the job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"Quick Delivery. Good Product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
If you had any questions, were they answered fully and efficiently
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
"Had a problem with Royal Mail delivery. Hobbytronics were on the case straight away. Much appreciated. I've been buying here for years and with how they acted over that one glitch .. well they have guaranteed I'll be coming back for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
If you had any questions, were they answered fully and efficiently
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"great communication and trust"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"The service was excellent and could not be bettered,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"Really quick delivery, clear communications, noticed I had made two orders on one day, put them together and refunded the postage on one. Shows you have a well put together ecommerce solution and clear, streamlined and quickly implemented fulfillment procedures. As I design these I can appreciate it when I see a good one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"Excellent, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"Quick delivery, reasonable pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
If you had any questions, were they answered fully and efficiently
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"Great products, helpful guidance, reasonably priced, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ease of ordering
If you had any questions, were they answered fully and efficiently
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"Good quality products and fast delivery. Assembly was easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"* You are very fast with next day delivery usually. * Quality gear, I must say. * Reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hobbytronics is rated 4.92 based on 529 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This