Hobbytronics Reviews

4.91 Rating 669 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Hobbytronics

About Hobbytronics: Online supplier of electronic components based in the UK but selling worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:
01759388007

Email:
sarah@hobbytronics.co.uk

Location:
29 BecksideWilberfoss

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hobbytronics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Martin
"Hobbytronics received my order, delivered on time, in suitable packaging. This allowed me to deliver to my customers on time and with a great product. Thanks for being an enabler Hobbytronics, keep up the good work!"
Posted 4 months ago
5
Oli
"Good value but the best thing was the wonderful bespoke packaging, components were all sealed very neatly. See attached photo. Components all working so far."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent documentation on site and excellent delivery. Works just as described. It is my first order with Hobbytronics, but I'll sure be back for more! :)"
Posted 1 year ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
If you had any questions, were they answered fully and efficiently
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"Thank you for the excellent serivice you have given to me over many years. The orders have alway been correct and well packed. your web page is easy to use and the extra data for each item is always usefull tohave."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
If you had any questions, were they answered fully and efficiently
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
"The device I ordered ( usb to midi host) is absolutely fantastic. Does exactly what I want it to do and I can now use my MAUDIO keystation mini to play my Model D while using cv to control the sound generation. Well impressed. Cheers Hobbytronics."
Posted 3 days ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"Large stock, excellent service and speedy delivery from within UK."
Posted 3 days ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
If you had any questions, were they answered fully and efficiently
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"Very fast service at a great price And fast delivery"
Posted 3 days ago
"It's often easy to be sceptical of glowing reviews, but in this instance HT live up to their reputation. Awesome service. They fully backup their product. I encountered a compatibility issue. After exhausting various solutions, HT went out and bought the same device to troubleshoot and fix the problem. In an online era, where it's all too easy and common to walk away, HT got it fixed. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 week ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"Fast delivery, well packaged"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very surprised there are 2 Reviews with 1 star, I've ordered loads of items from HT over the years and never had any trouble at all. Turns up very promptly and well packed. If I've ever had any problems it's usually my lack of knowledge of what I'm trying to do."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"Excellent and prompt service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"Really quick delivery, products exactly as described and excellent documentation for their own products (e.g. USB host)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"Everying worked just fine & the order was delivered promptly."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
If you had any questions, were they answered fully and efficiently
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"My "go to" supplier for everything Arduino and associated components. Great service, great packaging for your products and it's unusual if there not on my door mat the very next day - what more could you want"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"quick service and fair prices"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
If you had any questions, were they answered fully and efficiently
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"Hobbytronics have a wide range , a good website and always deliver very promptly. The additional usage notes with some of the more complex components are also extremely helpful."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
If you had any questions, were they answered fully and efficiently
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"Information and guidance was spot on. Also product range is superb. They actually call you back when you leave a message which is refreshing. Will use again."
Posted 1 month ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
If you had any questions, were they answered fully and efficiently
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"Goods arrived on time and were of good quality would use them again and recommend others to use the services"
Posted 1 month ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"Quality product delivered quickly and efficiently"
Posted 1 month ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
If you had any questions, were they answered fully and efficiently
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"My first point of call when searching for electronic components as their selection and prices are usually favorable."
Posted 1 month ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of dispatch
"I have ordered many times. Service is always excellent."
Posted 1 month ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"Delivered what we needed in good order. Website was easy to use even though they have loads of choice!"
Posted 1 month ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"Excellent service, highly recommended. I could not have asked for better service. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
Hobbytronics is rated 4.91 based on 669 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support