Hobbytronics Reviews

4.92 Rating 439 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Hobbytronics

About Hobbytronics: Online supplier of electronic components based in the UK but selling worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:
01759388007

Email:
sarah@hobbytronics.co.uk

Location:
29 BecksideWilberfoss

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Hobbytronics?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"Works brilliantly does the job Out of the box"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"Hobbytronics have a large range of electronics items that I simply can't find elsewhere at very reasonable prices - especially relevant for legacy computing components. Coupled with an easy to navigate website and timely delivery, I'm very happy to have discovered this vendor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
If you had any questions, were they answered fully and efficiently
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"Immediate delivery of goods, Exceptional response to technical support query"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
If you had any questions, were they answered fully and efficiently
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"I made a mistake on my order, which was quickly and simply corrected over the phone. My parts arrived in good time, too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
If you had any questions, were they answered fully and efficiently
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"fast delivery and quality componts at a keen price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"I've used Hobbytronics a few time now and I've found they are competitively priced. They stock some of the odds and ends that can be awkward to find elsewhere. The packaging and delivery are second to none. A few other companies could learn from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
If you had any questions, were they answered fully and efficiently
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"Very helpful when my order was late arriving due to a tardy postal service. Great top quality products at good prices. Very pleased and would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"It's always a pleasure to order electronic components from Hobbytronics. The process is always efficient and quick like nowhere else. Prices are very competitive too. Absolutely on top of my list, usually the first option I check."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"Everything I needed in stock. Prompt delivery and very well packaged. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
If you had any questions, were they answered fully and efficiently
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"A great service and very helpful with responding to any questions I had."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"The quality of the items purchased where of a high standard and the delivery time was quick. Very happy with service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"Nice product and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"Excellent communication and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
If you had any questions, were they answered fully and efficiently
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"I would recommend HT they stock a good range of products for the electronic hobbyist at reasonable prices. Their web site goes much further than most as they give good product info including circuit diagrams in some cases. I needed advice on my order and this was quickly dealt with via email. Well done H T. Order turn round time is fast. Well worth 5 stars in my view"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"Nice, well made products, nicely packed, quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
If you had any questions, were they answered fully and efficiently
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"Great product.... did exactly what it said on the tin and for a lot less than the competition"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
If you had any questions, were they answered fully and efficiently
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"The products I needed were in stock and were dispatched immediately. From a customer service perspective I find Hobbytronics an excellent company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"They have a good range of stuff. Easy-to-use website and very good turnaround on orders. What's not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Did the products you received meet your expectations
Ease of ordering
If you had any questions, were they answered fully and efficiently
Quality of packing and packaging
Speed of delivery
Speed of dispatch
"HobbyTronics has great bespoke products for hobby electronics and robotics"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Woodhey High School ( Jmc )
Verified Reviewer
"great service good range of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hobbytronics is rated 4.92 based on 439 reviews