Hobbytronics Reviews

4.89 Rating 891 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hobbytronics
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Hobbytronics Reviews

About Hobbytronics:

Online supplier of electronic components based in the UK but selling worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

01759305710

Email:

sales@hobbytronics.co.uk

Location:

Fossegate House
Pocklington Ind Estate
Pocklington
York

Write Your review

Tell us how Hobbytronics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
First time buying from Hobbytronics and definitely not the last. The ordering was easy and all correspondence friendly. The products are also of great quality and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a few things from Hobbytronics, and I'll do it again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good range of useful components and modules, fair prices, web site usually provides all data needed, prompt delivery. Must be quite good otherwise I wouldn't have been using them for I don't know, 10 years?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, delivered on time. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The ordering process was straightforward and items arrived promptly. It was good to be able to buy Sparkfun products from a UK supplier at a fair price, rather than getting cheap knock-offs from ebay.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to find what I needed on the website, then a few clicks and it was ordered and on its way. When it arrived a few days later, it was exactly as stated and did the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really excellent service, good stock range at value prices, item arrived well packed and in a timely manner. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A prompt and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality product, competitively priced, great delivery, happy to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great company to deal with, communication is prompt and prices are very reasonable. Also had email updates of when products were back in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great value for money, excellent knowledge base and great support. I have used hobbytronics a few times now and have always been very happy with the service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with range of components on offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always a speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great British supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Orders always despatched promptly - even when the web site was down.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Parts are of good quality but mines came without waterproof boots on both sides contacted to advise of this and see if it was a mistake or I had ordered wrong ones never got a reply
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Kevin, just sent you an email reply (apologies for the poor communication) to clarify what you need.
Posted 6 months ago
Web site easier to use than Farnell or Radiospares. The correct items were received.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
great stock of items with good descriptions
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hobbytronics is rated 4.89 based on 891 reviews