hmvgamecredit Reviews

4.41 Rating 246 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend hmvgamecredit

How would you rate hmvgamecredit ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Awful service, terrible security, and or responses from the customer service team"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Using this service more then a year. Really Happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Delighted, fantastic use of phone credit. It was quick and easy to do too. However Three did text me confirming my 'Xbox topup' when I bought Playstation credit. The code worked perfect on the PS store though so it was just a text worded wrong - panic averted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Hdhdb dhdhdhdd hddjdj"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Code sent instantly, a great use of unwanted phone credit"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"hmv is great it's very easy to buy gamcredit with your phone credit here. highly recommend to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"pain free and fast, very handy too."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I have used this service a number of times and couldn't recommend it enough. Quick easy and simple to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Not happy about paying vat for an extra £3 odd"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Absolutely brilliant so far no problems with the service at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very easy to use and a good way to spend phone credit that would have gone unused"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ian Alexander
Unverified Reviewer
"Used this service many times, very simple and very quick. Great service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"HMV made it really easy and quick convert your phone credit to game credit. 100% recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I'm normally very happy with this product. However this time I was attempting to buy the 12 month Xbox Live with my phone credit and it kept prompting for a credit card. I tried instead to test the €10 voucher, and it charged from my phone credit, but without warning."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Speedy delivery. Charge is okay. Brilliant way to use up unused phone credit. Thank you for the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick but transaction fee a bit steep I think ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very fast transaction and a great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I am getting usage restriction message when trying to topup my ballance or buy game credit. I am trying to reach their support for few weeks, but they don't reply to tickets that was raised from their website, they don't reply e-mails and when I am calling support, it says that I need to create ticket from website. Its really annoying that I can not reach any live person from that company."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very quick and handy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
hmvgamecredit is rated 4.41 based on 246 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This