hl training services Reviews

4.98 Rating 57 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend hl training services

Write Your review

Tell us how hl training services made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent instructor with a well planned course layout. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Julian, we are very glad you would recommend us and thought your instructor was excellent. Good luck with everything.
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Had a great time good training and passed without to many problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul, we are glad you enjoyed yourself. Look forward to dealing with you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional instructor with clear explanation of the entire course. I will highly recommend to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Eustachio, we really appreciate the recommendation. Make sure you tell your friends to mention you've recommended them.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent training centre highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rob, as always it was great to see you again. See you in 5 years for your next re-reg.
Posted 1 month ago
"A fantastic service from HL training both onsite and there aftercare service. Nothing is too much trouble and they make you feel relaxed from start to finish. Looking forward to working with you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chris, as you know, we are always here to help. Look forward to dealing with you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
"good experience. easy going frendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Gabriel, thanks for this review. We really appreciate positive feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
"Site facilities are good, trainers are knowledgeable and helpful. Overall the raining days were a good experience and useful knowledge learned."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Jeff, it was a pleasure! Glad your learnt a lot, and enjoyed the experience.
Posted 1 month ago
"The training was very good with a lot of positivaty in the training room and on the practical assesment. Vince was an extremely good trainer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Andrew, thanks for the positive feedback. Vince enjoyed the course, so it made for a great experience all round!
Posted 1 month ago
"The course was very informative and helped a lot in my role at work the instructors were very knowledgeable and the course was tailored to suit our needs would recommend to friends and colleagues."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Darren,

It was great meeting you, and hope the experience and knowledge helps your with all future requirements.

As always, if there is anything else you need, please let us know.
Posted 1 month ago
"Vince was my instructor on a 2 day Gantry crane course recently, he was very helpful, knowledgeable and easy going. I highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Matt, great review! Thanks for that. If there is any other requirements you have, we will be more than happy to help.
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy going friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Simon, thanks for the great review!
Posted 1 month ago
"Overall brilliant course."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Ross, 5 STARS!! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
"It was a very friendly and professional course."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for the 5 star review! Really appreciated!
Posted 1 month ago
"Good day out,instructor very helpful with any questions asked,would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Pete, thanks for the review - if there is anything else we can help with - please let us know.
Posted 1 month ago
"Went above and beyond the call of duty, would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Jay, we aim to please, and are glad you feel we went beyond. Thank!
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional and friendly service. Doing good job make sure everything is done correctly."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Tomasz, thanks! We strive on providing a professional and friendly service, so its good to know we've achieved that.
Posted 1 month ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for your great review!
Posted 1 month ago
"very informative, great instructor I learnt lots"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Nichola, thanks for the review! So happy you learnt a lot over the course!
Posted 1 month ago
"Calm and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Adam, thanks for the great review!
Posted 1 month ago
"I done a one day mewp course..the instructor was very knowledgable and all are questions ..the practical training was very useful in my working environment"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
hl training services is rated 4.98 based on 57 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support