hl training services Reviews

4.94 Rating 53 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend hl training services

How would you rate hl training services ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"good experience. easy going frendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Site facilities are good, trainers are knowledgeable and helpful. Overall the raining days were a good experience and useful knowledge learned."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The training was very good with a lot of positivaty in the training room and on the practical assesment. Vince was an extremely good trainer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The course was very informative and helped a lot in my role at work the instructors were very knowledgeable and the course was tailored to suit our needs would recommend to friends and colleagues."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Vince was my instructor on a 2 day Gantry crane course recently, he was very helpful, knowledgeable and easy going. I highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy going friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Overall brilliant course."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It was a very friendly and professional course."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good day out,instructor very helpful with any questions asked,would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Went above and beyond the call of duty, would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Professional and friendly service. Doing good job make sure everything is done correctly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"very informative, great instructor I learnt lots"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Lisgehurirjndj"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Calm and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I done a one day mewp course..the instructor was very knowledgable and all are questions ..the practical training was very useful in my working environment"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I enjoyed my day training course there because 1- the venue was easy to get to by road 2- The instructor was friendly and informative and answered any questions but thorough in what he did and how he ran the course , 3- Although the training Vehicle was fairly old it still worked well and functioned safely during the practical assessments ! 4- Facilities ie Refreshments & Toilets were ok . thank you John"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Had a refresher for Counterbalance. The staff make you feel very welcome and are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Would recommend in an instant! Thanks for a great day!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Friendly and informative team"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The training was very professional and has helped us carry out our functions. Many thanks."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
hl training services is rated 4.94 based on 53 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This