Hive Insurance Services Reviews

4.32 Rating 237 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Hive Insurance Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Hive Insurance Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 028 0849

Email:

enquiries@hiveinsure.co.uk

Location:

The Hive, Almondsbury Business Centre, Bradley Stoke

Write Your review

Tell us how Hive Insurance Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy pleasant contact. Job done promptly. Very happy with service from Ellie.
Posted 3 years ago
quick reply to my questions
Posted 3 years ago
helpful online adviser. immediate and efficient response. if I receive the paperwork this afternoon by email i would give a 10. thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Customer service is excellent, always get a quick response and very helpful. I've had my plan 12 years now and I will continue with it.
Posted 3 years ago
Made changes to account as asked, quick and fast! Polite and helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and helpful response
Posted 3 years ago
I was very kindly and ably assisted today by Ellie who was most informative and helpful regarding a policy I have with April UK.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and very friendly
Posted 3 years ago
Very speedy response to my enquiry and polite manner. Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Not happy as my premiums have shot up by £12 a month.
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, thank you for getting in contact with us. We will email you separately regarding your query. Kind Regards, Ellie.
Posted 3 years ago
I called their customer service and after 35 minutes of ringing, annoying music and annoying updates, I just gave up. This is not the service I expected, totally puts me off with dealing (or not dealing) with April UK again.
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, thank you for contacting us. I understand you have been speaking to a colleague via Facebook. Please do not hesitate to contact us on 01454 619500 as previously stated, if you have any further queries. Kind Regards, Ellie.
Posted 3 years ago
I spoke to Jo recently who actually set my policy up, and suggested what was right for me. Jo linked me in with Spire Clare Park Hospital in Farnham Surrey. I felt that Jo Fry treated me professionally, I look forward to working with her, when I need to use my policy for any treatment. Please do say thank you to Jo Fry for me. Lorna Murray.
Posted 3 years ago
Always polite and helpful. Very fastvto resolve problems
Posted 3 years ago
My query was dealt with quickly and efficiently
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy, as on maturity of my policy, I ended up with a pay back of twice as much as I had expected!
Posted 3 years ago
Simple request to change address which was very easy to do via the online chat.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent Customer Service.
Posted 3 years ago
Solved my query in minutes
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and easy to use.
Posted 3 years ago
Good call centres and communication. Helpful staff. I never tried to make a claim so can't comment on how easy/user friendly this is but my limited dealings with them have been good.
Posted 3 years ago
Hive Insurance Services is rated 4.32 based on 237 reviews