Hit Search Limited Reviews

4.54 Rating 24 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Hit Search Limited

About Hit Search Limited: Hit Search is an award-winning digital marketing agency based in Liverpool. We offer digital marketing services including, SEO, PPC, CRO, content marketing and social media marketing.

Visit Website

Phone:
08456439289

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Hit Search Limited?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good Good"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Jude Holt will not leave me alone"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Keep sending spam emails"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"excellent and concise"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Nice article"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We've been working with Hit Search for around 2 years and have been happy with their team, their ideas, and the help we've received. We're very new to the digital world and the expertise of Hit Search have helped us along a journey which is hopefully just the beginning."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hitsearch have been working with us for 3 years, and have provided invaluable support to our commercial strategy. They have a proven track record of providing impressive measurable results, and have supported our online growth through both SEO and PPC. We would have no hesitation in recommending them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hitsearch have been working on our account for a number of years now. The great thing about using them is that though we have a very good account manager, we know that there is always a team of people working on the account with specialities in different areas. This ensures continuity and means that we are always able to access a member of the team to get any queries logged and resolved, and not reliant on one person."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hitsearch are a trusted supplier to the Marketing team at Stephensons. They are responsible for working alongside our In house team on SEO and PPC campaigns. They have worked on our account for over 4 years, during this time we have seen keyword word rankings improve organically, in terms of gaining a significant number of page 1 listings. Additionally, year on year conversions have increased delivering a notable return on investment into the business. Since Hitsearch have been managing our PPC campaigns, we have seen an improvements in the cost per click ( they are going down) and click through rates. Our Account Director Phil MacKechnie possesses superb up to the minute knowledge of the developments in the online and digital world. He has drive an enthusiasm and presents options for clients to consider. This helps to ensure that we stay ahead in the online world that moves at an accelerated pace. Phil is supported on our account by team members at Hitsearch who all seem to have strong specialist skills."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"HitSearch have been very thorough in the work they've done for us. They always respond quickly to questions and queries as well, something which is very useful in this space."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hit Search are very impressive all round. They listen to and understand our commercial requirements, they work to them, and they get the results we are looking for. This combined with excellent service. Plus, they are good people to deal with."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"No other agency has delivered the measurable results that Hit Search has achieved. Their account management, proactivity and focus on measurable outcomes would mean I have no hesitation in recommending them. Jenny Maddock our account director is driven, focused and always responsive."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have really appreciate working with Hit Search so far. I engaged them about a month ago to work on an initial SEO audit and consulting on marketing strategy and they have been quite responsive with good attention to detail. I would happily recommend them to other entrepreneurs."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hit Search have been a valuable extension of our communications team and have supported our significant online growth during the last three years. We have entrusted them to lead the technical elements of our digital marketing and navigate the ever-shifting SEO landscape on our behalf. They are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and always come to meetings armed with good ideas."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I’ve worked with Hit Search for a few years now. They are great to work with as they take more of a partnership approach, so feel like an extension of our marketing team. They employ talented staff, always bring new ideas and technologies to our attention and deliver what they say they will deliver. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a full-service digital agency."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It's been an absolute pleasure working with Hit Search to improve our SEO and social media presence. On the SEO side, they came in flying, with specific recommendations and realistic projections that we've always managed to surpass. They've been patient with our internal limitations in terms of compliance and development, and tailored a plan of easy short-term improvements to create internal buy-in -- all whilst laying the groundwork for long-term projects that will require more effort, but yield greater rewards. On the content/social media side, they've evolved from creating the usual SEO-play blog posts, to doing truly innovative social media campaigns centered around viral video stunts. They're always happy to accept a new challenge, beat their own deadlines and adapt as necessary. Easy to work with and pleasant all-around."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"HitSearch have been working with us on our digital marketing activity for nearly 2 years now, providing excellent service, good results and regular communications & reports. An extended and valued member of the team!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Imaginative , responsive and always there for up to date advice and ideas on how to maximise "on line" opportunities. A very valuable "partner" to our business."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have worked with Hitsearch for many years across various sites and have always been impressed with their great approach. They are an important extension to our team and have made a huge difference to all areas of our site, not just SEO. I would highly recommend and will continue to work with them going forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hit Search Limited is rated 4.54 based on 24 reviews