Hit Search Limited Reviews

4.76 Rating 29 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hit Search Limited
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Hit Search Limited Reviews

About Hit Search Limited:

Hit Search is an award-winning digital marketing agency based in Liverpool. We offer digital marketing services including, SEO, PPC, CRO, content marketing and social media marketing.

Visit Website

Phone:

08456439289

Write Your review

Tell us how Hit Search Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have been working with Hitsearch for over 5 years. They conduct SEO work and PPC management. During this time we have seen year on year improvements in our organic listings for our focus areas, increased enquiry volumes, improved performance for our PPC campaigns and refined reporting giving us excellent insight. The team support us with content drafting and work well with our other marketing suppliers to give us the best overall result.
Posted 3 months ago
Hitsearch has dramatically increased our traffic and sales over the last few months that we have worked with them. I would recommend their professional, friendly, and supportive team to anyone looking to increase their traffic. Their insights and reporting is extremely helpful and clear.
Posted 8 months ago
It is a real pleasure to work with Hit Search. They are extremely proactive and professional, providing us updates, insights and analysis on a regular basis. They have dramatically improved our SEO rankings, Ad strategies and conversion rates within a short timeframe. They are always available and dedicated to meeting deadlines. They pay so much attention to details and deliver excellent results. They are running our SEO & PPC activity, a part of our Content Marketing and CRO optimisation. I worked with them at my previous job as well and I am really impressed with their skills and ability to increase our revenue and return of investment. I have previously worked with multiple SEO & PPC agencies, but Hit Search is the best agency I’ve worked with so far and I totally recommend them to anyone who is looking for performance. Thank you on behalf of Daisy team for providing excellent service at all times.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been working with Jack, Cat and the rest of the Hitsearch team for a number of years now and can honestly say it has been a very worthwhile investment. Friendly and approachable but most importantly they have delivered fantastic SEO results for our business. Would absolutely recommend Hitsearch to any business of any size or nature who is looking for a digital agency that acts with honesty and integrity.
Posted 1 year ago
Jack Gibson and the team at Hitsearch are very impressive:focused and results orientated.I highly recommend them and Jack,in particular,is a tremendous individual to have on board.
Posted 1 year ago
Jack and the HitSearch team have been fundamental in helping us create and execute our digital strategy. They have really got under the bonnet of our brand and our business. We feel they are working hard and creatively to leave no stone unturned.
Posted 1 year ago
Good Good
Posted 2 years ago
Jude Holt will not leave me alone
Posted 2 years ago
excellent and concise
Posted 3 years ago
Nice article
Posted 3 years ago
very good.
Posted 3 years ago
We've been working with Hit Search for around 2 years and have been happy with their team, their ideas, and the help we've received. We're very new to the digital world and the expertise of Hit Search have helped us along a journey which is hopefully just the beginning.
Posted 3 years ago
Hitsearch have been working with us for 3 years, and have provided invaluable support to our commercial strategy. They have a proven track record of providing impressive measurable results, and have supported our online growth through both SEO and PPC. We would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Posted 3 years ago
Hitsearch have been working on our account for a number of years now. The great thing about using them is that though we have a very good account manager, we know that there is always a team of people working on the account with specialities in different areas. This ensures continuity and means that we are always able to access a member of the team to get any queries logged and resolved, and not reliant on one person.
Posted 3 years ago
Hitsearch are a trusted supplier to the Marketing team at Stephensons. They are responsible for working alongside our In house team on SEO and PPC campaigns. They have worked on our account for over 4 years, during this time we have seen keyword word rankings improve organically, in terms of gaining a significant number of page 1 listings. Additionally, year on year conversions have increased delivering a notable return on investment into the business. Since Hitsearch have been managing our PPC campaigns, we have seen an improvements in the cost per click ( they are going down) and click through rates. Our Account Director Phil MacKechnie possesses superb up to the minute knowledge of the developments in the online and digital world. He has drive an enthusiasm and presents options for clients to consider. This helps to ensure that we stay ahead in the online world that moves at an accelerated pace. Phil is supported on our account by team members at Hitsearch who all seem to have strong specialist skills.
Hit Search Limited 5 star review on 13th October 2016
Posted 3 years ago
HitSearch have been very thorough in the work they've done for us. They always respond quickly to questions and queries as well, something which is very useful in this space.
Posted 3 years ago
Hit Search are very impressive all round. They listen to and understand our commercial requirements, they work to them, and they get the results we are looking for. This combined with excellent service. Plus, they are good people to deal with.
Posted 3 years ago
No other agency has delivered the measurable results that Hit Search has achieved. Their account management, proactivity and focus on measurable outcomes would mean I have no hesitation in recommending them. Jenny Maddock our account director is driven, focused and always responsive.
Posted 3 years ago
I have really appreciate working with Hit Search so far. I engaged them about a month ago to work on an initial SEO audit and consulting on marketing strategy and they have been quite responsive with good attention to detail. I would happily recommend them to other entrepreneurs.
Posted 3 years ago
Hit Search have been a valuable extension of our communications team and have supported our significant online growth during the last three years. We have entrusted them to lead the technical elements of our digital marketing and navigate the ever-shifting SEO landscape on our behalf. They are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and always come to meetings armed with good ideas.
Posted 3 years ago
Hit Search Limited is rated 4.76 based on 29 reviews