Hippychick Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,194 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hippychick
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hippychick Reviews

About Hippychick:

Hippychick is a family run business founded in 1999 by Julia Minchin, shortly after the birth of her first child, Tom. Today Hippychick products are widely available in the UK and many countries worldwide.
Hippychick has won over 100 business and product awards including Best UK Nursery Distributor for several years in a row. The ethos of the business is to bring innovative and exciting products to the market at the same timeas providing exceptional customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01278 434 440

Email:

alex.molyneux@hippychick.com

Location:

1 Roberts Drive, Taunton Road, Bridgwater

Write Your review

Tell us how Hippychick made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products and quick service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to find what I needed, good site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A good little find for 'magic Grandma'!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service - so quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order, great having a discount through Yeokens, over well packed and arrived promtly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The baby seat is too small and dips so he baby's bottom slips off. It does not feel secure and you end up tense holding the baby. I bought a Bebear/Bebamour hip seat afterwards which for a similar price is far superior. It has an alluminium frame inside and a bigger seat which stays up. The frame is foldable but as long as it is fully opened and clicked into place it will not dip. What a difference!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon, We are so sorry you aren't happy with your Hipseat. We have emailed you privately to help. You mention the seat dipping - this sounds like the Hipseat needs to be fastened tighter. Please get in touch so we can help / refund you. Thank you The Hippychick Team
Posted 2 months ago
Beautifully made. Perfect size for my little girl who will turn 1 next week.
Hippychick 5 star review on 29th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So pleased to be able to replace these on a much loved and used trike! Excellent service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really quick delivery. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First time using Hippychick. Will defo have returning custom
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery and great products! Definitely recommend Hippychick, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and good quality products. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery, great products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My order arrived real quick thank you! I'm sorry I can't remember if it came the next day or 2 days after ordering!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent communication , I wanted the dominoes which were out of stock. They notified me the following week that they were in stock,’so I placed an order and they were here within 4 days. Lovely toy with a quirky element
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have ordered two items and have been very impressed with the service and delivery. Will definitely be using them again for any other purchases for my grandchildren in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service and prompt delivery, but there needs to be more information about the sizes of the Doudous with each product listed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service: delivered goods quickly and accurately.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My purchase from Hippychick was very straight forward and arrived very quickly. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Waiting over 3+ weeks for urgently needed parts for products that Hippychick have distribution rights for and for another item. I am in Ireland. Charged a fortune for delivery. No reply to email. Still no parts. UK only service. Would give a 0 star but no option.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hippychick is rated 4.82 based on 2,194 reviews