Hinton Skips Reviews

4.88 Rating 57 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Hinton Skips
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3733 0223

Email:
local.danjo-skips@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Hinton Skips?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast, efficient, reliable and competitive service. Would certainly use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"I got to thank David in the office he had guided me to the correct size skip for the work I needed done and the skip he recommended was spot on and the price was reasonable for the job. Thank you David"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Overwhelming!!! these guys are quick, reliable and very efficient and I seriously can't undercut at how well these guys performed, they never let me down and I highly recommend these guys to others. seriously nice work lads"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"absolutely wonderful. these guys at Hinton's/Danjo's are highly skilled and don't mess around, the staff members are all well mannered and I will happily use these guys again when the time arises."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"WOOOW!! is all I can honestly say, these guys have shocked me to how fast skip and grab services can move. Thank you very much guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"best service ever!!!!! I appreciate the work you guys did for me and I will recommend these to anyone without hesitation"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"My usual skip provider let me down on number of occasions enough was enough so I gave these boys a bell and where have you been??? I honestly couldn't say there's a better skip firm out there."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Grab service was spot on, the drivers are skilled and I will like to thank these boys for the service they provided me with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Danjo boy very good!! skip on time. impressed very."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"unbelievable service. Hinton's/Danjo's have provided me with phenomenal service I couldn't ask for anything better. An driver arrived to exchange my skip but there was a little hiccup on my road and I managed to get it rearranged for the next day. thank you guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I've never used a skip company before and my friend told me about Hinton's/Danjo's as I was in serious need of one. I gave them a call and I was amazed with how professional the service was. They got a skip out to me the next day and had no trouble getting it exchanged. The skips they provided me with were brand new, they don't mess around with the quality of service they provide. thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"If you want skip/grab hire service...... look no further!!!!!! Hinton's/Danjo's set the bar, they provided me with 3 skips and 4 grabs within 2 days I was amazed with how fast they moved the drivers are very professional and the staff are very polite and corresponding. No other skip/grab service has ever done this for me and I'm never using a different company again. 100% recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"If you want skips, look no further!!! Hinton's/Danjo's provided me with a service no other has been able to provide, the fleet are tidy and the office workers are very professional. I will not be using another skip/grab service again as these guys set a bar that no one can beat."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered a skip from one skip hire company and they promised me next day delivery. it was 2 days after I ordered my skip and I still never got my skip so I cancelled with them and phoned Hinton's they said they'll try their best to get a skip out to me and they managed to get the skip out to me on the same day I ordered. superb service, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Hinton's kit says it all, from their grabs to skips the fleet is kept up to date. the skips themselves are in top notch condition. every skip I've had from these guys have been brand knew. these guys don't mess around."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Outstanding services. I've used Danjo's/Hinton's grab and skip hire services and they have provided me with satisfying professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I've used a lot of muck away companies and have been let down by a lot of them as they weren't able to keep on track of my bookings. I found Hinton's and they had one of the best services I have ever received..... I opened an account with these as I know they will never let me down."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Was let down by a muck away company (no names) after being promised multiple times that they would be on time, I had enough and called Hinton's. This is how grab services should be. They were always on time and managed to take 6 loads away in 1 morning. This company has very high standards."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have been using skips for quite a while now and I can guarantee Danjo's/Hinton's skip hire have provided me with the best waste service by far. Keep up the good work guys."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"These guys are top notch!!!! best service I have ever received through the years I have been using skips."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hinton Skips is rated 4.88 based on 57 reviews