Hinton's Waste Reviews

4.90 Rating 113 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hinton's Waste
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Hinton\'s Waste Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3124 1971

Email:

accounts@hintonsgrabhire.co.uk

Location:

Unit 12, Enterprise Close,Factory Lane, Croydon

Write Your review

Tell us how Hinton's Waste made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
After being let down by some proper Cowboys. You came to the rescue like real heroes. Your grab service is second to none. Will be back. Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks guys. An absolutely flawless service. You were always there when we needed you. All of your grab drivers are a credit to you, particularly Steve and Darren. Speak to you soon for the next project. Andrew.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks guys. An absolutely flawless service. You were always there when we needed you. All of your grab drivers are a credit to you, particularly Steve and Darren. Speak to you soon for the next project. Andrew.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
David in the office is amazing. He did a site visit and immediately arranged for a 'Grab' lorry to come and take away a mountain of soil. He then had a massive skip delivered that same morning for the remains of my kitchen. I cannot thank you all enough. 4days later and the organized chaos is gone. you'd never know anyone was there. Amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
David in the office is amazing. He did a site visit and immediately arranged for a 'Grab' lorry to come and take away a mountain of soil. He then had a massive skip delivered that same morning for the remains of my kitchen. I cannot thank you all enough. 4days later and the organized chaos is gone. you'd never know anyone was there. Amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
what a great team at danjo/hintons grabs skips !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ordered skip and was delivered same day no fuss !!!!!!!!!! invoice emailed over next day as promised !!!!!!!!!!!!!! no nonsense !!!!!!!!!!! would 100% recomend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
what a great team at danjo/hintons grabs skips !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ordered skip and was delivered same day no fuss !!!!!!!!!! invoice emailed over next day as promised !!!!!!!!!!!!!! no nonsense !!!!!!!!!!! would 100% recomend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Never hired a skip before. The size recommended was bang on. The driver delivered the skip over my garden wall inch perfect. If the need arises, I will be back. Thanks all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Never hired a skip before. The size recommended was bang on. The driver delivered the skip over my garden wall inch perfect. If the need arises, I will be back. Thanks all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
All round friendly service. From the beginning to the end. Will definitely use you again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
All round friendly service. From the beginning to the end. Will definitely use you again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Simply the best !!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Simply the best !!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great effort on all fronts. The office staff were very helpful, the driver (Ricky) delivered the skip with pinpoint accuracy. Fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great effort on all fronts. The office staff were very helpful, the driver (Ricky) delivered the skip with pinpoint accuracy. Fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service ????????????????????????great guys danjos/hintons simply the best
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service ????????????????????????great guys danjos/hintons simply the best
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Always on time , very punctual, great company to work with ????????????????????
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Always on time , very punctual, great company to work with ????????????????????
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
An excellent service! As a builder I get through a lot of skips and have tried a lot of companies but now won't be using anyone else! Skips delivered and collected on time helpful drivers who have even helped me load a skip when I was running late! An efficient back office who process payment quickly and polite and helpful staff when you ring. Exactly what you want and all at competitive prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hinton's Waste is rated 4.90 based on 113 reviews