Hilliers Jewellers Reviews

4.92 Rating 952 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hilliers Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hilliers Jewellers  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 245255

Email:

info@hillierjewellers.co.uk

Location:

44 Linthorpe Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hilliers Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent great service , recieved item with in 2 days ordering.
Posted 1 month ago
Dealing with Lewis was a pleasure, he was very quick in dealing with my enquiry excellent service, I will be buying many watches from Hilliers in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
I would recommend Hilliers.
I had to return an item as an unwanted gift and the refund was handled in a professional and timely manner with good comms.
The owner is a bit of a watch enthusiast which I liked.
Posted 1 month ago
I always use Hilliers Jewellers for my new watches as they always have the best prices on the net. Also a very quick delivery with great packing. I would highly recommend to all.
Posted 1 month ago
Best online Jewellers hands down! You won't be disappointed!!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Arrived early and was £50 cheaper. Will definitely be a returning customer. Thanks again.
Posted 2 months ago
Just purchased a lovely Tissot watch for my wife. The watch arrived within a week, well packaged, with the bracelet adjusted to the requested size and all for a great price. Delighted and would not hesitate to recommend Hilliers Jewellers.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy, my watch was delivered very quickly and in perfect condition.
Posted 2 months ago
Have just purchased gold ring and am very pleased would definitely buy from this jewellers again
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer service - replied quickly to my enquiry regarding a newly released watch being in stock. Ordered the watch immediately with absolutely no problems. Delivery was rapid and well packaged. Product was in perfect condition. I wouldn’t hesitate to purchase for Hilliers Jewellers again and highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a ring during the lockdown period and Lewis kept in constant contact to let me know what the situation with my order was. He was only too happy to respond to any questions. And my ring is exactly what I ordered - I love it! And the price at Hilliers was so much better than other jewellers. I cannot praise them enough.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived on time and at a very competitive price! Top Marks!
Posted 2 months ago
1st class service, excellent price for the watch, would definitely buy from Hilliers again, excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
So happy with my watch and so much cheaper from hilliers, thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Top quality item and service
Posted 2 months ago
The watch arrived within two days. I am very pleased with the watch and with Hilliers
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Bought a seiko maroon faced watch excellent quality product fast delivery will use again.

Mike Gardner
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery great service all round
Posted 2 months ago
The watch arrived on time. It was packaged professionally. Would recommend 10/10..
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, best products also beatable price compare to anywhere else! 👌🏽
Posted 2 months ago
Hilliers Jewellers is rated 4.92 based on 952 reviews