Hilliers Jewellers Reviews

4.92 Rating 962 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hilliers Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hilliers Jewellers  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 245255

Email:

info@hillierjewellers.co.uk

Location:

44 Linthorpe Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hilliers Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from online order placement through to delivery. Great price for the product. Would recommend and use again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service , very efficient.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, no complaints.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, great watch, very good price, what more can you say
Posted 1 month ago
I found Hilliers online. The 9 ct yellow gold signet ring that I chose was a good 7.7 grams weight - oval shaped - a quality piece. I researched this type of ring extensively & found Hilliers best in all aspects relating to the ring - especially price. Furthermore, I also benefited from a 10% August discount, so the price paid was really exceptionally good. I contacted Lewis Hillier several times before buying & he was both prompt & attentive throughout. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service all round .
Posted 1 month ago
Great shop with lots of choices and competitive prices
Posted 1 month ago
I was in contact with Lewis who went above and beyond to ensure I got my item in time. Very grateful, great service, professional and fast response. Thanks again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company to deal with. Very reasonable prices.Free delivery arrived as scheduled. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing watch! I've bought a Seiko SRPD05J1 from Hilliers a couple of weeks ago. The best deal that I've found online! Even cheaper than some second hand watches on eBay from private sellers. Paid for it on a Tuesday afternoon and it was delivered less than 36h later. Stamped warranty card, nice retail packaging instead of just a generic box. Overall it was a great buying experience!
Posted 1 month ago
Great watch, great price, great service all round. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
I had been looking for a divers watch for a while, Hilliers had a great selection and their website was easy to navigate. The price was very competitive with delivery in 2 days. Fantastic and would certainly buy again.
Posted 1 month ago
I was ordering a pendant for my friends 60th Birthday as she list her original one which had a picture of her mum and dad on. I was unsure which engraving I needed and emailed Lewis to ask his opinion. Lewis was so helpful in advising me what I needed and responded to my email very quick. I ordered the item and it arrived with it two weeks.
I was very pleased with the quality and the service I received and would recommend Hilliers Jewellers to my friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and service. I was concerned about the size of the bracelet but after a quick call they offered to resize and it was delivered in 2 days perfect fit!
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery with a great deal on the watch. Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
so pleased with my pendant, cant thank them enough, it is fantastic. spoke to lovely, helpful, real people over telephone. service was great, would highly recommend, thanks again.
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately, my order coincided with the start of ‘lockdown’, but they were very good at keeping me updated on the progress of their manufacturer. When it finally arrived it was beautifully packaged and of great quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, efficient, great prices,Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with the Seiko Stainless Steel Prospex Solar Chronograph Divers Watch I purchased. The delivery was prompt and I am very happy with the product.
Posted 1 month ago
Have ordered from here twice recently and both items were dispatched immediately and delivered next day. Great service and competitive prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Hilliers Jewellers is rated 4.92 based on 962 reviews