Hilliers Jewellers Reviews

4.92 Rating 952 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Hilliers Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Hilliers Jewellers  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 245255

Email:

info@hillierjewellers.co.uk

Location:

44 Linthorpe Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Hilliers Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy transaction from start to finish. I had been looking for a patricular Seiko Presage watch for a while, when I saw it in the Hilliers sale for almost £100 cheaper than anywhere else I could find!
The online transaction was quick and easy. I was kept up to date with every stage of the process, as my order was placed late on a Monday afternoon, my watch was despatched the following day via Royal Mail Guaranteed by 1pm and arrived on Wednesday morning.
The watch itself is a stunner, and I am delighted with the whole service received.
I will certainly look to use Hilliers again in the future, and would happily recommend them to anyone else.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order placed easily. Delivered on expected day. Was well packaged and arrived in perfect condition. Item was cheaper than elsewhere.

Only thing to improve would be to display updated delivery information on website, it still said dispatched even after it was delivered. I would have liked to see my tracking number.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with ordering, delivery and product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good retailer. Item arrived promptly and as described. It was safely packaged and best price I could find - that was before the additional 10% promotional discount. Would use again and highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent price, fast delivery, great experience, I will buy again and can recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is my second order from Hilliers. Have always found them to be keenly priced and slick with deliveries.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent value and fast service, thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
I buy a boss leather bracelet for men. Everything was fine just in the picture looks like is a matt colour the metal lock and is not,is shiny and is scratch easy.But the rest the company is really good,very fast as well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
That was a pleasure to cooperate with ... Regards .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stunning ring...as always, purchased several times from.here before, friendly, helpful and amazing quality
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service from online order placement through to delivery. Great price for the product. Would recommend and use again in the future.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service , very efficient.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service, no complaints.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, great watch, very good price, what more can you say
Posted 1 month ago
I found Hilliers online. The 9 ct yellow gold signet ring that I chose was a good 7.7 grams weight - oval shaped - a quality piece. I researched this type of ring extensively & found Hilliers best in all aspects relating to the ring - especially price. Furthermore, I also benefited from a 10% August discount, so the price paid was really exceptionally good. I contacted Lewis Hillier several times before buying & he was both prompt & attentive throughout. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service all round .
Posted 1 month ago
Great shop with lots of choices and competitive prices
Posted 1 month ago
I was in contact with Lewis who went above and beyond to ensure I got my item in time. Very grateful, great service, professional and fast response. Thanks again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company to deal with. Very reasonable prices.Free delivery arrived as scheduled. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing watch! I've bought a Seiko SRPD05J1 from Hilliers a couple of weeks ago. The best deal that I've found online! Even cheaper than some second hand watches on eBay from private sellers. Paid for it on a Tuesday afternoon and it was delivered less than 36h later. Stamped warranty card, nice retail packaging instead of just a generic box. Overall it was a great buying experience!
Posted 1 month ago
Hilliers Jewellers is rated 4.92 based on 952 reviews