Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 274 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd Reviews

Phone:

01935 434526

Email:

sales@hillcroftsupplies.com

Location:

12 Oxford Road
Pen Mill Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good customer service! Never no hassle on ordering items and always delivered on time (=
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very satisfied with Hillcroft service. Always helpful when sourcing supplies for us and delivery prompt. Excellent all round service. Many thanks Carol
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
excellent service, website easy to use excellent communication on order deliveries
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good online ordering and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Staff always helpful and friendly. Great stock levels and more often than not have stock in that other suppliers don't have.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always helpful and very responsive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
only used service once so far as a new user, but very quick delivery. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So far I have been very pleased with the service received, the speed at which they dealt with authorisation and delivery times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good supplier. Always receive orders the next day and there is always someone there to instant message if need be. They are all very friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery and great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
good website and very helpful staff on the phone who can help with any queries
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Provide an excellent service, always pleasant and ready to help. Answers queries promptly and resource products not readily available. Instant chat is invaluable as I'm unable to use the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service we get from Hillcroft is brilliant. If they haven't got a product you require they try to source it for you. The staff are always very polite and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and quick processing of orders. Wide range of good quality products and nearly always have what I need. Only issue is the delivery courier - keeps delivering to the wrong floor and another surgery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This company is one of the best companies we deal with. They are always polite, friendly and efficent. They are the first company we think of for anything we are looking for and are always very competative for price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
excellent quality, excellent service, competitive pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing that we can order online and get next day delivery. I am a Receptionist and do the Nurses order so much easier for me to order online.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ease of ordering, excellent service as normal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always very helpful. Fast delivery. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 274 reviews