Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 335 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd Reviews

Phone:

01935 434526

Email:

sales@hillcroftsupplies.com

Location:

12 Oxford Road
Pen Mill Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
always on time , always helpful always my choice x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, range of supplies and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, really polite and friendly staff. Always happy to try and find anything requested and offer a best price. Straightforward on line ordering and prompt delivery with delivery time updates.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
STAFF ARE VERY HELPFUL EXCELLENT SERVICE ALL THE TIME
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I take responsibility for purchasing disposable medical equipment for a large GP Practice and I choose to use Hillcroft because I find its customer service second to none. Ordering from the website is simple; delivery is next working day (to a time-slot notified in advance) - and NOTHING is too much trouble for the team in terms of advice/queries/sourcing of special items. I wholeheartedly recommend the company and its staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I always find that the staff there very helpful especially Fred Deliveries are made in a timely manner and the website is easy to order from Manjit
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
easiest website to use for ordering next day delivery, always in smaller boxes as I request as they have to be carried upstairs. helpful friendly service with any queries. yearly visit from a team member appreciated. highly recommend Hillcroft
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have found your service very good always next day delivery, also every one very helpful on telephone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have never had any problems with ordering goods from Hillcroft. They are able to offer a next day delivery which is really helpful. Even if I can not find the exact dressings that I require on their website I can use their on-line chat service which results in them being able to order goods for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always very helpful when contacted.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I think it's a very good service you provide
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always a pleasure to order with Hillcroft Surgery Supplies. First class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
always very friendly and helpful, fast and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
good reliable and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We have been regular customers of Hillcroft Surgery Supplies for many years and have always found them to be extremely efficient and cost effective. Even when items aren't shown in the catalogue, they manage to source them for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient helpful and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient service,quick delivery times and staff on live chat if you need any help with anything -respond immediately and are extremely helpful,polite and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always very helpful. Love dealing with everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
so far I have only ordered 4 items but the Nurses have said that they are very impressed with the quality of the items we received
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful. Quick delivery. Cost effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 335 reviews