Highway Garden Centre Reviews

4.81 Rating 846 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Highway Garden Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Highway Garden Centre Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect product at a very good price. The items were carefully packed and arrived within two days. We were very pleased with all aspects of the transaction.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery item well wrapped Pleasure doing business with you thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Quick dispatch! Well packaged.
Posted 8 months ago
Ordering was easy. And arrived quickly. Not used the product yet.
Posted 8 months ago
We were very pleased with the speed of the delivery. And also the exec lent way it was packed. Thank you very much.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent. Fast and efficient delivery of product ordered.
Posted 8 months ago
Good price
Posted 9 months ago
Great price, great product, great service - would definitely use again
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service, great selection and next day delivery, couldn’t fault anything,
Posted 9 months ago
What more can I say - good product/service.
Posted 9 months ago
Very fast service and very efficient.
Posted 9 months ago
great service
Posted 9 months ago
My item arrived sooner then expected. Packaged well and all as it should be. Very happy with the price and would buy from highway garden centre again
Posted 9 months ago
Happy with products and they arrived in just a few days. I was kept updated of the order status throughout.
Posted 9 months ago
Very good & quick service
Posted 9 months ago
.
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleased with service
Posted 9 months ago
We experienced fantastic service from Highway Garden Centre. We made our online order with zero issues and received extremely quick delivery too. I would recommend them to anybody.
Posted 9 months ago
Amazingly quick delivery. Ordered Thursday pm delivered Friday am.
Posted 9 months ago
Highway Garden Centre is rated 4.81 based on 846 reviews