Highgrade Labs Reviews

4.6 Rating 209 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Highgrade Labs
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality peptides and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered MOTs-C and Im very happy with the outcome. It has really helped with my body building journey. The products were delivered discreetly and on time. Would recommend HighGrade to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My skin is so pale, some people say I look blue. I never seem to tan, just go from white to red to white again. A friend recommended Melanotan from High Grade. So happy I took the advice as I finally have some colour for the first time in my life :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bought AOD9604 a couple of months back to help with fat loss. Best decision ever. Great quality peptide - thanks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use payment system, good shipping and excellent quality peptides
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pedí una mezcla de péptidos TB500 y BPC para ayudar con la recuperación de una lesión. Tengo que decir que es la mejor decisión, un producto de gran calidad y excelentes resultados.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
For the past two years, I've been a loyal customer, and I can't say enough good things about the products and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I'd never use another provider because I'm confident in the legitimacy and good quality of the peptides I receive and am familiar with their history.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thought I'd give melanotan a go seeing as my skin doesn't tan - like EVER! I bought the spray as I'm a total phobe when it comes to injections … have to say results are AMAZING! First time in my life I have a tan. Will definitely be buying from High grade again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
" Es ist immer ein Vergnügen, bei HighGrade einzukaufen. Dies ist das zweite Mal, dass ich BPC157 kaufe. Verletzungen verschwinden in ein oder zwei Tagen"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast order processing, accurate product descriptions, and on-time delivery by the company. Correos Post's inefficiency is causing delivery delays around Christmas in Spain. Anyone looking for a dependable vendor should contact High Grade, in my opinion.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Choosing the proper product is made simple by the website's wealth of information. The supplier's communication is top-notch. The package arrived quickly and in a discrete manner. Definitely worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery was quick, the prices were great, and the products were good. I've tried a few different companies, and the only thing that makes them different is the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
As I am confident in the legitimacy and high quality of the products I receive from Direct peptides and the company's history, I would not consider working with anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I expected it to take some time, but it has had an immediate impact. My back and shoulder pain has significantly decreased, and I'm simply feeling better.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
what to say I believe that everything has been said exellence speed quality good service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great products, by the way! My tan is fantastic as a result of this method.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great value, high quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing customer service and. Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, HIghly recommeded. Hassle free transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Highgrade Labs is rated 4.56 based on 209 reviews