Highgrade Labs Reviews

4.6 Rating 209 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Highgrade Labs
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your customer service was great. The items shipped on time as expected. The peptides were in great condition for the assays.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Products are excellent, the website easy to use and the ordering process is very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The finest place to buy what your after-shin customer support will also highly recommend. High-grade in my No1 book, thank you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Turnaround ultra-rapide maintenant! Acheté tard dans la nuit, et ils ont répondu à mon e-mail en quelques minutes. Fantastique l'utiliserait à nouveau!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products and also customer services. It's my number one reliable provider. Always trust it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellente entreprise pour gérer une excellente communication Excellent service client avec d'excellents produits.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They've been using these guys for a while now, and the products are great and very efficient. I'm going to be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love this product & been using for years skin looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mi piel se sentía seca y tirante a pesar de usar productos humectantes. Imedeen ha marcado una gran diferencia en la textura de mi piel y los beneficios son realmente obvios.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent supplement for helping skin to stay young. I have been taking it for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I really love this product. I can see different on my skin and people are complement.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never touched my pain from broken shoulder and foot. Had awful stomach pains from it and jittery effect...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
absolutely no effect on pain. Quickly started to itch and discontinued.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Causé de graves douleurs aux sinus et des bourdonnements dans mes oreilles après l'avoir utilisé pendant 2 semaines après mon cours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After 2 surgeries for endometrios my doctor prescribed this for me. It took a bit for it to be effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Es lo único que ha funcionado para poner mi endometriosis en remisión. He estado lidiando con la endometriosis durante 35 años. Solo lo he estado usando durante 3 meses y estoy muy satisfecho con él.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
needed an extra bottle to go with your bulking stack, grwat products, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ragazzi, dovreste fare Stacks, questa roba è fantastica
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Im getting bigger lifts from this… so far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Highgrade Labs is rated 4.56 based on 209 reviews